We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$86
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$107
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
33
20
15
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
20
15
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong termfront desk staffstay there againbeds were comfortablecoastbiloxilinensachurricanemotelinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 88 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2011

This hotel is a great value. It was only a short 10 minute ride to get to the casinos.

The room is equipped with a small fridge, 2
burner stove and microwave oven. I used them during my stay to cook dinner and breakfast.

There is a nearby supermarket where you can pick up supplies.

My stay was ruined by the fact that the wi-fi internet was down all day and the attending clerk did not give a damn saying that they had called the ISP and that was that...the thing is the computer in the lobby had access which means that they could have fixed the issue......

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

This hotel was clean and in a decent location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is a bit small and the stove does not work, but there is a nice size bathroom. There is also not bath tube but a walkin shower that is pretty roomy. This hotel was well worth the money. I will stay again and would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnb90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

All seemed well when we arrived, we were not expecting the Hilton and I was pleased with the bathroom although we were in a handicap room. The next morning we were woke up with knocks at the door and before I had a chance to better prepare myself to see who was at the door the housekeeper had already let herself in. She never announced herself or anything. Knocked twice then walked right in. That afternoon I called the desk for a bed change and fresh towels but was quickly informed housekeeping had already left and the best they could do was give us fresh towels AFTER WE brought the dirty ones down. You are certainly getting what you pay for.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babybusy0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

When we arrived they only had one room available. We let our parents have that room.
They said they would have a room available to us as soon as possible. In the meantime we checked out some of the sites, the casinos, etc. We returned to the hotel and stayed in the lobby untl they cleaned a room, (took about 30-40 min). The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable. My many thanks to the desk clerk, I don't know her name, but she was very friendly and effecient in getting us in room. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
1  Thank carolyn54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2010

We reserved 7 nights for a great price. I was very impressed that the room was so clean and the bathroom was huge. We never had any problems with noise even though all the rooms were all book with the Oil Spill Clean up Crews. If you are looking for a clean affordable place to stay while on a 5+ day vacation this is a winner.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrdie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews