We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome. ”

Yes Noodle Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 78 Restaurants in D'Iberville
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Like someone says don't knock till you try best little home style vetminesse place around not much to look at but awesome food friendly service. Combo fried rice was the bomb we will be back !!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Tim11676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2017

While the outside is run down, the food is awesome. I had the House Special Fried Rice; its was meaty with shrimp, roasted pork and chicken. Great flavors! The roasted pork was good. Looking forward to trying their General Tso's Chicken next time.
My wife had the chicken noodle soup, which was great.
While it only has four 4-chair tables, the food is worth the drive.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Best food on the whole gulf coast! We only eat to go, and the portions enough for 2 meals. Combination rice and egg rolls are a must!

Date of visit: February 2017
2  Thank 542ginnys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

We visited this place weekly when we live here. You get so much for your money. It's not the prettiest place, but the food more than makes up for it.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BASG2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Very friendly, small place, not a lot of parking, recommend the Singapore Mei Fun with curry. Will absolutely return. Be sure to ask for the spicy chili oil on the side.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jesi_James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yes Noodle Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Yes Noodle Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing