We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel on the Gulf Coast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We stayed here April 18-21, 2013 while staying on the Gulf Coast to attend our friends wedding. Check in was a super fast and pleasant and upon entering our room we were happy we chose this hotel. The open design and decor of the room is very beautiful with comfy beds and pillows. The shower pressure was excellent with an abundance of hot water no matter what time of day or night. Only minimal noise could be heard from the front entrance in this room, but it did not bother us. We stayed in the 1st room on the 1st floor. Room attendant cleaned room daily and replaced towels. This hotel has a restaurant in the lobby, an IHop, bowling, billiards, and movie theater all within walking distance. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to the Gulf Coast!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4DaLoveOfScrapN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 159 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2013

Hands down, loved this hotel. Modern, clean, convienent. About a 10 min drive from the ip casino. Right next to an I hop and they also serve Starbucks coffee. Would definitely stay again if I had to. Great place for the money

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank pawnpusher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

OK. I am always telling you what is wrong with hotels, so let me just say that there is absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. I stay here everytime I travel to the east coast. The staff is great. The rooms are clean and fresh. The lobby and the elevators are clean. Plenty of shopping, resturaunts and entertainment close by. Love this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This is one of the newer boutique-style Courtyard properties with clean, sleek, modern lines and every convenience you would want (except it's not "beachfront").

It IS, however, at GROUND ZERO for the NEWEST SHOPPING AREAS that have emerged since Hurricane Katrina in 2005.

It's a great location for shopping...All Biloxi Casinos are within a 10 minute drive. Keesler AFB is about 10-15 minutes away. For the money, value, and overall accomodations, this is probably the best buy on the Coast!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlongTheJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Beautiful facility. Attractive lobby with fire pit burning on the patio at night. Two desktop computers with laser printers available for guests.
We stayed 2 nights while birdwatching in the area. Staff is cordial & helpful. Receptionist Desirae impressed us by addressing us by name whenever she saw us. That extra effort shows initiative & of course charmed us.
As Marriott Platinum Club members, we were given very nice room upgrade.
IHOP is located next door for those preferring a breakfast alternative.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyPoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The rooms are very clean and good size. The entire staff from the front desk to the hotel maids are very friendly and accomodating. Justin the front desk manager when we checked in was helpful in directing us to a real nice place to get some tasty gulf oysters for dinner. This hotel is centrally located for exploring the area where there are several cute small towns to shop in and museums to visit. There is a brand new IHOP next door for your convenience if you want a big breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor away from the parking lot.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharlyn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

You will be disappointed if you show up to take a dip in the "indoor pool". It is the size of a postage stamp.

The hotel is very hard to find way back off the interstate and if you go on a weekend when there is a kid sports tournament, well, it can take forever just to get back to the Interstate. The traffic is horrible and I would stay at this hotel again unless there was no other hotel available in Biloxi!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pasquale40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
3.0 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#5 of 47 in Biloxi
662 reviews
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville

Address: 11471 Cinema Dr, D'Iberville, MS 39540-9701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range: $104 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our brand new Biloxi North/D'Iberville hotel offers convenience and comfort for business or leisure travel. Overlooking Biloxi's Back Bay on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, our D'Iberville hotel is ideally located between Mobile and New Orleans. Visit nearby Biloxi MS, Beach Blvd's famous Casino Row, area museums and miles of pristine sandy beaches near our hotel. Our spacious Biloxi hotel includes rooms with high-speed Internet, luxurious bedding, and large work stations. Catch up with family, friends or colleagues over breakfast or dinner at our very own hotel restaurant, The Bistro. Relax in our hotel's heated indoor pool after a workout in our fitness center. And take advantage of our business center and meeting room when it comes time to get productive. With peaceful scenery and within walking distance to retail and recreational facilities, our Marriott hotel near Biloxi North D'Iberville awaits with a friendly staff and first-class service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Biloxi North / d`Iberville Hotel d Iberville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing