We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
348
89
34
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
89
34
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationshiloh battlefieldroom was cleanthe breakfast areaplace to stayruby tuesdaysbreakfast was excellentoff the highwaywafflesmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastexcellent hoteloutdoor poolhome away from homefresh fruitwould definitely stay here againfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 478 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Reserved a large room with sofa-bed. Room was HUGE! Clean bathroom and bedroom. Good breakfast selection. Staff was polite and helpful. One note-watch for entrance to hotel property. It's next to a gas station and we missed it on the first attempt!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mspeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Breakfast was great! The room was clean, cool, and comfy, The bed was great! So glad they didn't they know I was an NBA star and have the bed raised like a lot of the dumb hotel chains! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely staff here again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

I've stayed at this location one other time years ago and knew since we were coming back instead of crashing with family (and saving money) we wanted to stay here again! Staff is uber friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds are so comfy! My friend lovesssss their blankets, it's probably the main reason we went back to stay at this location, believe it or not. LOL!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amber R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

We were in town for a family reunion/class reunion and our stay was fabulous. The staff was excellent and the service was excellent; and not to mention the complementary breakfast and a 24 hour coffee was my Savior!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O258TTstephaniew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating!! We enjoyed our stay. We were there for a cattle show and knew our room would be filled with wood shavings. Our room was always clean when we returned! Thanks!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karencB7680RZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews