We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a friendly place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Corinth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I was so impressed by the friendliness of the entire staff. The hotel looks like it's a little older but incredibly clean and the beds were super comfortable. It's located directly off the highway and close to restaurants. The breakfast and evening snacks are really good and plentiful.

Room Tip: The walls are a little thin so probably better to be farther away from the lobby. That's where...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T0niL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

It was our pleasure to have you as a guest in our Hampton Inn. We would be thrilled to have you again soon, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (413)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Corinth
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 413 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2014

This was the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is my first choice when traveling to Corinth. The staff is so friendly, and the property is clean. The beds are super comfortable. The evening snacks on select nights are definitely an added bonus! Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank firedancer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

We so thank you for your loyalty to us and for making us your "First Choice in Corinth". Please take care and come back and stay with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Stayed here on the way home from a business trip and you could not ask for a better hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly, both at check in and check out. The person handling the breakfast was also very friendly. The rooms were very clean and even though I had a room facing the interstate I heard no road noise. You don’t find many hotels of this quality in a small rural town.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn. Your remarks were so kind, maybe your travels will bring you back to us soon. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great hotel even though it is located 22 miles from the site. A very nice place to stay and a home away from home. I would definitely stay there again. The drive is quite relaxing and has a calming effect after a long day at work.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank unhappy_camper44881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

We thank you so much for driving 22 miles a day to stay with us, true loyalty! We look forward to taking care of you again when your work brings you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Enjoyed stay and services offered/extended. Plan to stay whenever visiting family in Corinth, now that families have blended via marriage and Corinth now being the place of residence. So, looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JOHNNY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. In your review you said you would be back, so we will hold you to that next visit. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

location was easy to find, the entrance is shared with the gas station next door, very polite and helpful staff, great accommodations, our bed was comfortable, always glad for a hot breakfast, will definitely stay again if in the area

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience regarding your stay here at our Hampton Inn in Corinth. We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I had a long drive in and everyone made me feel at home. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The experience was like having a home away from home. I will recommend to my family and friends, and hope one day to return. I truly enjoyed the small town feel. GOD Bless: Don

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

We were excited to hear your review of your recent stay here. Even though it was a long ride for you, we hope you can come again soon and stay with us. Be safe in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
100 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
19.9 mi away
Victorian Inn
Victorian Inn
#1 of 2 in Iuka
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
88 reviews
18.0 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Corinth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Corinth

Address: 2107 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5453
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range: $104 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Corinth 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Corinth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Corinth Hotel Corinth
Corinth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing