We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Corinth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Lincolnton, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

Spent the night at the Hampton Inn in Corinth, MS. Pleasurable experience. The room was clean, tastefully decorated, and the bed was very comfortable. Love the duvet cover; by the way, the covers are freshly laundered between guests which is very nice since some motels do NOT clean their comforters routinely. Continental breakfast was to our liking, although the biscuits were dry. Will definitely be staying with them again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emmye c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    73
    33
    3
    1
See reviews for
126
86
23
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level Contributor
176 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Picked based on previous reviews. Front desk & service personnel friendly & courteous. Room clean & no issues. Standard Hampton breakfast fare. Good location & place to visit Corinth & Shiloh Battlefields. The contact person at the hotel we had for making reservations was top notch & she (Caroline?) helped cinch us staying there.
Our only issue was suggestion by front desk to try Russell's Beef House... we did & wish we had not done so.
Certainly would stay there again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank CD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erimol
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Next to a very decent ruby Tuesday. Very nice staff. Standard breakfast. Convienently right on the highway and close to pickwick lake and Shiloh battlegrounds. Be sure to get a slugburger from the historic drugstore downtown.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank erimol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

My husband & I stayed here a couple nights for a friend's wedding this past weekend. The hotel was very clean and the service was great. Their soaps & shampoos were good, compared to other hotels. Our favorite thing was the bed, it was sooo comfortable! I would've given this hotel 5 stars if their breakfast was a little better. We did come a little late on Sunday before we checked out but, the food was a little cold and didn't taste that good. Other than that, it was a good hotel.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank sfaiek89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

Hampton Inn met every expectation we had. The staff seemed to appreciate our choosing their hotel. Breakfast personnel very attentive to our needs, and made us feel at home and at ease. Sunday breakfast was quite elaborate, and made our start back home very pleasant. We needed a late check-out, and Front Desk personnel was very helpful in arranging this special request.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Staff and facility, with amenities were top notch! It really is a full hot breakfast. Also available, soft drinks and water that are complimentary. If you are visiting the area and also going to the Civil War site: Shiloh, this is an excellent spot to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dousman, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
241 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

We used this hotel as our base while Civil War sightseeing in the Corinth area. The hotel was clean, quiet and staff friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast was good. Would use again. Our room was toward the back of the bldg. and that was fine with us as we had access to the parking lot from there. Easy to find from interstate and lots of attractions closeby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monica58860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
17.5 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
15.6 mi away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Corinth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Corinth

Property: Hampton Inn Corinth
Address: 2107 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5453
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Corinth 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cancelon and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Corinth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Corinth Hotel Corinth
Corinth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing