We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Corinth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I am visiting the Shiloh Battlefield and was hesitant at first to want to stay 15 minutes away. But I wanted a national hotel chain that I trust so I found out there is a Hampton Inn in Corinth. My decision was a good one! The staff is very friendly and professional. They had complimentary beverages and snacks when you checked in. There are restaurants nearby for a quick bite to eat. If I am in this area again I will come back here!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

We thank you for taking the time out of trip to let us know how we are doing. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and can't wait to have you as our guest again.

Safe travels,

Caroline B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 418 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2013

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in Corinth. The first time we stayed at a different hotel, which was OK, but not great. Based on other reviews, we decided to stay at Hampton Inn. The staff are great. Kisha, at the front desk gave us suggestions and made phone calls for us to find a "local" place to eat! The room amenities on the website did not list a refrigerator or microwave, so we were pleasantly surprised to find them with our room. My husband and I are pretty techy, so it was nice to have 4 USB ports available for recharging our devices....we used them all! The breakfast was great, with a variety of hot and cold items. We were there on a Sat AM and Sun AM and the hot items were different each day. We definitely would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here with us at Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS. We especially appreciate the feedback on the new extra USB ports and outlets that we have put in the rooms. These have been a long time coming. We hope to see you and your husband soon!

Thanks,

Caroline B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location. The breakfast is typical continental. The wifi was surprisingly fast. They have treats at night, but I didn't have any so I don't know the quality. The front desk always acknowledged me when I walked by.

Room Tip: A few rooms are close to the highway... can get a bit noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelguy1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

We are happy we meet your needs during your recent stay here at Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS. And we thank you for letting us know how we did. As you very well know, feedback is the key to needed improvement.

Have great day,

Caroline B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Very satisfied with our stay here. Location is good, breakfast was excellent. there was a reception at night with free food and many kinds of sodas and water. This was really nice. Most people took advantage of it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank One2travelUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experiences you had recently at our Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS. We are excited that you were here for our evening snacks and that you enjoyed them. Please come again when you are in the area!

Caroline B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We travel through Corinth yearly, and always stay here. The staff is super friendly and very professional. The rooms are always very clean, amenities great. My son always uses the fitness room, kept very clean and lots of equipment. The hotel is quiet and feels very secure. The breakfast is wonderful, always a couple of hot items + waffles you can make yourself. This is one of our favorite Hampton Inns, and we utilize this brand almost exclusively.

Room Tip: We always pick a room on the bottom floor, close to the fitness center, where we can use the back do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you Ms. Donna for you kind words regarding your recent stay here with us at Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS. We try very hard to please each of guest and thank you for your continued loyalty to us. We wish you a very Happy New Year and can't wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The hotel is clean, great breakfast, and the management appears to be on top of their job. The property needs updating and is not up to other places I stay of this brand. but, it is a good value and I will return.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allenriverford28036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

We know you have a choice of hotels when you come to Corinth, so please let me take the time to say thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS.

We look forward to having you back again!

Caroline B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We only stayed one night at the Corinth Hampton Inn but if we are ever in the area again, that's where you'll find us! The entire staff was so very friendly, our room was wonderful, bed very comfy, flat screen with all the channels but the complimentary breakfast was the best we have ever had at any motel. Omelets, sausage, cereals, muffins, yogurts, big kettle of hot oatmeal with trimmings and of course the breads,bagels, waffles and even fresh cut melons plus much more.. Everything was really hot or really cold depending on the item. They even had "to go" sacks for folks who didn't have time to sit and eat. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience you had with us at Hampton Inn, Corinth, MS. We hope you can come back again soon and we wish you a wonderful Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
101 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
19.9 mi away
Victorian Inn
Victorian Inn
#1 of 2 in Iuka
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
89 reviews
18.0 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Corinth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Corinth

Address: 2107 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5453
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range: $104 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Corinth 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Corinth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Corinth Hotel Corinth
Corinth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing