We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$118
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Corinth(Corinth)(Great Value!)
$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Corinth)
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
342
88
34
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
342
88
34
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationshiloh battlefieldroom was cleanplace to staythe breakfast arearuby tuesdaysbreakfast was excellentoff the highwaywafflesmorning breakfastexcellent hotelhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitwould definitely stay here againfront desk staffeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 471 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2012

This Hampton Inn is very nice from both the exterior and the interior. Right off the main highway through Corinth and highway 45 going south. I was greeted with hot coffee and cookies at out checking and I grabbed a free bottled water from the fridge going to the room. The room was very spacious and kept up very well. The location was quite for working in the evening and I feel asleep quicking in the comfortable bed. In the morning I ran a few miles on the Precor treadmill before hitting a great southern breakfast in the lobby. Breakfast was hot and included eggs, bacon, hand made waffles, oatmeal, fruit and more! Overall I would recommend the Hampton Inn if you are going to be staying in Corinth.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Repappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

This from a Hilton Diamond member with over 200 stays last year --> While this is not one of the new Hampton "Suite" style properties, it is an excellent example to all hotels of how a reasonably priced hotel should function. The staff makes this property a "must stay" if you are looking for a room in this area. While the hotel itself is middle aged and not brand new - the rooms are clean and up to date with new carpeting, flat screen TV's, etc. This is also one of the few Hampton properties that I have stayed at that offers unlimited canned and bottled drinks during the dinner hours. One note - be sure to book early as the frequent travelers have this place sold out most nights during the week. If you can get in, the reasonable rates and great service will definitely have you coming back again and again. Oh - I almost forgot, this property has been named one of the top 10 Hampton Inn's in the country for the last few years.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flambe04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Have stayed several times. Mostly have had good experiences.
Older facility but well-maintained and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Stayed one night "passing through". Super friendly front desk manager and breakfast hostess. Fast internet, nice flat screen TV, comfortable bed, and clean room. Works for me!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilkins99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

this was a great hotel with free wi-fi and a top notch free breakfast.

Other than the Civil War sites in the area there is not a lot going on in the town and finding a place to eat that was not a chain was tough but we were only there for the night so we did just fine.

Great for a night or two, we stayed one night and were more than pleased.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shaff01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews