We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Corinth)
$75
$73
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Corinth(Corinth)(Great Value!)
$61
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$53
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
79
49
18
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
49
18
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollsroom was cleanladies workingecono lodgecomplimentary supperfront deskpancake machinecivil war museumshiloh battlefieldbathroom areacracker barrelmini fridge and microwavethe breakfast areaworked fineplace to stayhandicapped roomparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 152 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2012

The place is very clean. The staff is very friendly. Great breakfast...nothing bad to say about our experience. Will stay here again when we return to the area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drbw1169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki v, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you! We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

My family and I had a great experience Ms. Barabara was wonderful and helped with all our needs. My daughter loved the cookies aand the breakfast was more than we expected. The whole staff was extremely nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thair28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki v, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

On behalf of our staff we would like to say thank you and we hope you'll come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

My wife and I found the staff to be very accommodating and helpful. The hotel itself is modern and up-to-date. There is some expected wear related to the age of the building. It is still very nice. (It just isn't new). You can't stay new, I realize. The front desk area has unique decor. The rooms were clean and quiet. Everything worked. No complaints. If we were to return to Corinth we would stay here again.

Room Tip: If you are coming in on HWY 45 you will not see the hotel since it sits on Hwy 72 which is elevated relative to HWY 45 at this intersection.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FredIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki v, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you, Fred, for taking the time to share this with other travelers. Please return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

We enjoy our stay here everytime. We travel to Corinth often for my husbands job. Its like coming to stay with friends. However, Mrs. Barbara (front desk) feels like family. My son and I have gotten very close to her. She will do everything she can to make you feel welcome, comfortable, and at home. She is the gem of the hotel!!! Its tough to find good customer service these days........at holiday inn express in corinth, ms, you will find Great customer service! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good, the afternoon freshly baked cookies are yum, the big flat screen with direct tv is great, the saltwater pool is nice in the summer, the workout room is nice, they even cook dinner 2 nights a week. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1GOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki v, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

We appreciate you sharing such kind words about the Holiday Inn Express, Corinth. And I will certainly convey your comments to Mrs. Barbara. We appreciate our guest and try to make everyone feel at home during there stay with us. Thanks for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

It has a beautiful lobby and eating area. Rooms are very comfortable. Great breakfast. Friendly service. Walking distance to Ruby Tuesday's and since we arrived late, that was handy for dinner.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank st07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki v, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Corinth, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thanks for sharing your opinion with other travelers. Wonderful guests, such as yourself, certainly contribute to our success. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews