We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home”
Review of Martha's Menu

Martha's Menu
Ranked #12 of 82 Restaurants in Corinth
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner
corinth ms
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“home”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

wonderful chicken and dressing vegetables are good because they taste like home cooking

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    7
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great venue!”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Keith allowed us to use his private dining room for our family reunion lunch.. we had 42 people there and even though they were short-handed, the service was great. Everyone got their orders and the helpings were huge! we will go there again...definitely

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank southerner1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“good local flavor”
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Good food. Good service. Good local flavor. A varried menu.

Helpful?
Thank CorinthGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yellow Springs, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Best prices ever!!”
Reviewed November 15, 2011

I thought i had traveled back in time with the prices on their menu - and the hamburger was actually made by hand, not prepressed in advance. Great food, great prices and a friendly staff.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank jjoGulfport_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My son and I got food poisoning!”
Reviewed July 16, 2011

We went to this place after searching online for a local restaurant. The atmosphere was so so but I thought if the food was good it could make up for it. The food tasted good but shortly after we got back to the hotel my 6 year old and I both had tell tale signs of food poisoning! Beware if you decide to try this place out!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenn4manda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Martha's Menu also viewed

 

Been to Martha's Menu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing