We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service speaks volumes for the location”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #20 of 81 Restaurants in Corinth
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Morristown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
70 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Service speaks volumes for the location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

Went in for a few drinks and dinner with a work colleague. The queso and chips is noooooo good, but the cheese fondue was awesome. We got it without the shrimp, so they are flexible to serve the customer. The bartender was very attentive and was giving samples of a new craft beer they had just got in. I would recommend this location. Half price appetizers and drink specials for happy hour.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melissa_615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    39
    21
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“It was great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. There was not much around the hotel so I went here. I ordered the chicken and salad and it was very good. The service was excellent as well. The prices seemed very reasonable.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank netvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth, Mississippi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Good location,food and great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

Ruby Tuesday has gotten better over time with their menu and staff courtesy. Salad bar was fresh; staff was very friendly and main entrée was fresh and tasty! Convenintly located by the HIE :)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank N J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
162 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We ate here out of convenience because we were staying at the Holiday Inn Express across the parking lot. We were tired of fast food and opted for a sit down meal. Service was slow, especially for 11:30am. I thought it was odd that they would seat us right next to another table when there were only 3 tables being served--I thought they should have spread us out a bit. The food was okay, although I've had better.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank smokymtndeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
246 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“a standard”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

This restaurant is located across from the Holiday Inn Express. We visited on a Sunday late afternoon and it was not busy. Service was prompt. My hamburger was cooked to order.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank journalmytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing