We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Experience ”

Mi Toro Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 90 Restaurants in Corinth
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Large family met here for supper. Food was good and prices were excellent. We ordered a variety of food, and all enjoyed. Service was average.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank WarEglTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

In their defense we did arrive about 30 min before closing, and the service was extremely fast and helpful. The food however, was not that great. It wasn’t bad, just average. Great for grabbing a quick late night snack though and they have a really wide selection!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank kitkathrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Great authentic Mexican food. This location is not fancy like the other one close to Lowe's but it's the same great food. I love the tamales and the taco salad. My husband likes the fajita nachos and the tacos. The drinks are huge! It is family friendly and both locations have friendly employees. The prices seem to have gone up a little recently, but it's worth it for good food.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I had shrimp quesedilla and refried beans, my wife had enchiladas with salsa verde. All was very good, service was very good.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Temblor123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Love this place. Great food and service. They are always very quick and friendly. My husband loves the big boy burrito. A must visit when in Corinth.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Kristen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Toro Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mi Toro Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing