We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

Vicari Italian Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 90 Restaurants in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

My husband had a ribeye steak and I had the blackened chicken alfredo pasta. Both were great. For a special night out, I would highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank JennyS749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 98 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2018

The service is impeccable. The food is scrumptious! The decor and ambiance is amazing! We love visiting here on date night!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarlyReed416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

I arrived early as I had not eaten since morning. They gave me a table with tv for company. The bartender-waitress was very nice and helpful in selecting my meal. She recommended, jalapeño poppers. I was suspicious as I have had them on other occasions and not that excited, but I decided to trust her suggestion. They were not made the traditional was. It was a large, mild pepper stuffed with a mixture of sausage and cheese, wrapped with and spices, baked in the oven. I would go back just for them. Main course was shrimp and scallops in a spicy sauce over fettuccine. It was delicious.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We were thrilled to find this wonderful restaurant after a day touring Civil War battlegrounds. We travel throughout the US and abroad and this was the first gluten free Italian restaurant we've found in the 7 years since one of us was diagnosed as celiac. The food was delicious, the wine lovely and the service impeccable. Relaxed ambiance. It was a marvelous dinner, complete with gluten free dessert. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Living and working in Corinth, I eat here frequently. The building is absolutely beautiful. I've heard the bar area upstairs is the place to be in the evenings. I have never had dinner here but I have eaten lunch here many times. Their lunch special is always a very affordable option and its always been very tasty. The Salads are a little on the smaller side, like I could eat 2 but they are good.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank realtoralexisrudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vicari Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Vicari Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing