We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, easy parking - usual great service”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #14 of 90 Restaurants in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Had a meeting there and enjoyed a great meal. Our wait person was great and food service was quick. The usual great choices done as well as always at a Cracker Barrel. Then we had a chance to sit out on the porch and conclude our meeting. Very good visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank herbstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 84 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2019

if you are on the road, then stop , lots to choose from, southern fare at its best, plus a gift shop with clothes and nick nacks

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank spindron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

It’s a known quantity here. That’s the upside. It might not be fancy food, but it’s fairly priced and portions are good sized.

Had the steak and salad and potato. Delivered as ordered. The lemonades now seem to lack the frosted mug. Bummer.

Service was good enough.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank WCRCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

I ordered the Holiday meal for 10 people to serve for Thanksgiving dinner and it was phenomenal! The price was super reasonable and the amount of food, plus the quality, was terrific! I would highly recommend ordering from them for the holidays. You can sit back, relax, and enjoy being with your family and friends instead of cooking all day. Ordering online was easy and you can decide the day and time to go pick it up. You do have to heat everything up, as it comes precooked and is refrigerated. But it only takes about two hours to prepare it all, and they put all the directions for reheating on the containers. They even put in a little gift for me in the box. That was a nice surprise. I’m also reusing the containers the food came in for leftovers. Do yourself a favor and let Cracker Barrel do the cooking!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank dianef399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Was skeptical about the quality of the take out Thanksgiving dinner for 10 for $100.
Have always had 100% home cooked Thanksgivings and expect near perfection of such a special meal. Comparing to my wife's, mother's, and grandmother's cooking is a very high standard to match. Cracker Barrel pulled it off and exceeded all expectations. The turkey breast was perfect, moist and flavorful, Slicing with no bones to fight was a joy. The mashed potatoes were very good, the dressing was very very good, the gravy was smooth,clear (cornstarch based) and loaded with chunks of turkey, the green beans (canned I believe) were OK, the sweet potato casserole was delicious. The deal also came with small dinner rolls (boring), a bag of real butter packs (nice touch), and cranberry sauce. For dessert, two large pies, pumpkin and pecan. They even threw in a gift from the old country store, a ceramic fall themed utensil holder for the stove. I really didn't expect that. We were so pleased that we plan on making Cracker Barrel our new Thanksgiving tradition.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john7002017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing