We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“impressive”

Corinth Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Corinth Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Key West, Florida
1 review
“impressive”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

My husband was driving from FL to CO and stopped here for the night. The outside was awful. BUT DON'T BE FOOLED! The inside was fabulous! New carpet, new furniture, new bathroom. There was a new mini-fridge in the room. They take pets for a very minimal charge ($10). My husband said he could not have been happier. The front desk person (Brittany) was friendly and courteous. The price was very affordable. We would absolutely stay there again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Slevine13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    3
    1
    2
    13
See reviews for
3
3
3
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olive Branch
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I was nervous to try hotel....looks pretty rough on outside, but sign said new management and remodeled rooms. I requested to see the room before checking in and was SHOCKED! Needless to say, I took the room at a very good rate and received a very nicely done updated room. EVERYTHING NEW...except room and shower curtains. Comfy bed, new carpet, tile, furniture, TV and a/c unit. Awesome new refrig. with seperate large freezer. Thery are still working on other rooms, but need to take some time updating the outside of hotel. Most people will keep driving, thinking that they will get rooms to match the outside of building! Will stay again if in area!!

Room Tip: Don't judge by the exterior of hotel. Hopefully they will have the outside looking as nice as th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIDGELAND
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My company had a crew in Corinth working. My foreman made the mistake of checking them into this place intending to stay for the week. They were given two rooms which were filthy with mold on the walls and dirty linens. The second set of rooms were any better, there was no hot water and the A/C barely worked. One of the men said that his bed looked like it had blood on the sheets. My people are not picky, but I wouldn't put a dog in this hotel. After one might, I moved them to Econolodge which is a little more, but very clean.
Spend the extra $20 and go to the Econolodge down the street.

Room Tip: Don't check in at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CESAR C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Corinth hotels

Atlanta, GA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! I travel quite a bit for work, and this is easily the worst hotel I have stayed in, and I typically stay in 2 to 21/2 star hotels. The heat did not work, the phone did not work and the room was generally disgusting. You're better off staying in the Quality Inn down the street or Econo Lodge next door.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmu1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This place should be torn down! We had 3 1/2 hours left on an 18 hour drive but decided we needed to rest because it was so late...we got no rest and rushed out of that place about 20 minutes after checking in. The room was fiflthy And there was NO way sheets or comforter had been clean, there was do-do left in the toliet, holes in the walls and NO smoke detector in a smoking room. This place has a very seedy evil presence for the 15 mins were there we felt as if we were being watch. The surrondings had every element of a horror movie. As we pulled up to our outside room all the unoccupied rooms curtains were wide open which gave us a very uneasy feeling. I told my boyfriend I thought if I closed my eyes something bad would happen. Of course we got no refund or a nights sleep we were so freaked out our adreniline keep us wide a wake to finish our drive. STAY AWAY.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Xctina84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2012

This place is utterly fantastic. Have was essentially treated like roadilty and no expensive was spared. My every need was met by attentive and attractive staff

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian P, Owner at Corinth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
I am honored to have earned such a glowing review from a guest. I appreciate your positive input. I hope to see you here again in the future.

Thanks,

Ian Patterson, Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Me and my crew usally stay at "CHAIN" hotels but decidd to give the Corinth INN And suites a try...We had stayed at The comfort inn the night before but the staffwas very rude.everyone here was friendly,they had renovated rooms and worked out a deal for less than 50 bucks per night so i thought it would be "no Frills" but the room was much nicer than the comfort inn for 40 dollars less and to my surprise thay had sausage biscuits, gravey , etc for breakfast...I met the new AMERICAN owners and they really seemed to care about our comfort while we were there and were real appreciative...not like they were doing us a favor by letting us stay there...great stay

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian P, Owner at Corinth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
We greatly value your positive input after your visit. I hope that you will visit us again sometime, as always, we would love to have you as our guest.

Ian Patterson, Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
97 reviews
18.1 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
17.6 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
15.5 mi away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corinth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corinth Inn & Suites

Property: Corinth Inn & Suites
Address: 1500 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5400 (Formerly Parkside Crossroads Inn)
Location: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Corinth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a motel located conveniently near Highway 45 and on Highway 72. We offer free breakfast, wi-fi, a business center, a pool, a fitness center and clean rooms for the best value in town. As the owner, guest input is very important to me and I am open to suggestions to make stays more pleasant for all of our guests. If you are ever on the property and would like to have a talk with either of the owners ask the front desk person at the moment and they will contact us. We are often on the property to get to know our guests an cater to their needs. I appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Corinth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkside Crossroads Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing