We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and a good night's rest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Cleveland
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cleveland
Reviewed July 23, 2007

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. We stayed in a King Room equipped with a small refrigerator and coffee maker. I normally do not stay at Comfort Inns since most seem to have outside corridors. This one has interior corridors so my husband and I gave it a try. We were pleased with the room and the price. If there was a negative, it was the continental breakfast which was very basic.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loves_Animals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Cleveland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2007

This hotel was recommended by a close family member who travels for work frequently in this area. Location is good as it is on the main highway through town. Our room was clean and decent. I can't speak for other rooms but we could hear water flowing through pipes in our room (which was on the 2nd floor). Still, we were pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PickyHotelGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2006

I stayed here while traveling for business. This is probably Cleveland's nicest hotel for business travelers. The front desk people were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the wifi worked great. The breakfast (included in the price) was better than the typical coffee-and-pastries; there was fresh fruit, yogurt, a hot entree, and bagels. When I needed to print some documents, I was able to use a computer and printer in the little "business center" (PC, inkjet printer) for no additional charge. Parking is free and seemed pretty safe, and the hotel entrances were locked and required a key card (except for the front door). Complimentary papers and Newsweek were nice touches. It's not a fancy resort or convention-style hotel, but it was quite adequate and reasonable priced. I'll stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2006, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ottavina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfdezsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guido S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanja x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank austrowines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Cleveland
21.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Indianola
81 reviews
21.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Indianola
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Super 8 Indianola
Super 8 Indianola
#3 of 5 in Indianola
85 reviews
21.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 5 in Indianola
11 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Hampton Inn Cleveland
#1 of 6 in Cleveland
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Cleveland

Address: 807 N Davis Ave, Cleveland, MS 43235 (Formerly "Hampton Inn")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cleveland
Price Range: $89 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Comfort Inn Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cleveland Comfort Inn
Hampton Inn Cleveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing