We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
21
31
16
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
31
16
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt great room for the price front desk would definitely stay here again an older hotel waffle maker recommend this hotel mattresses
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 89 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

Hotel lobby, eating area and room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is older and the decir is dated, but in very good condition. The staff is very nice and helpful. Hotel is easy to access and close to restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank D2318SMrandyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

The building is30+ years old They have tried to update it, but, it's not working. It's a regular cookie cutter property. Old coil springs mattresses also. The freezer in fridge doesn't work and had standing water in it. The carpet around the window until was wet, and soaked my socks to the bone. I had just gotten out of the shower. Not good. I told the owner directly. His response,,," Oh Really?" The quality of the breakfast wasn't good either. The egg/cheese omelet wasn't completely cooked. Canadian bacon sitting in water was as tough as Charlie Chaplin's shoe he tried to eat. They charge $99 a night here. I guess they charge so much because they want you to stay at their other properties, the Hampton Inn or The holiday Inn express, just across the street for $20 more a night. Why not? They own them all in town you'll stay at anyway. Guess I just don't like being taken. So much for their "happy with your stay" rules !!

Room tip: Stay where you get the value for your dollar !
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

This place was a nice and clean. It was very accommodating in that we had late arrival and were in essence lost on the highway. But an overnight clerk talked us there. He assisted us in getting into our rooms as we were exhausted after a long road trip. They were very good about providing all the extras that we requested. I gave the location only an average because you cannot get there easily if you don't know.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom could have been a little better (walls needed some work) but shower head had good water pressure. Easy access right off interstate. Breakfast was good -- well stocked.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Madonna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Check in was great. Check out was great. It is located across the street from Walmart and a gas station. It is on one of the two main roads in Cleveland. It was quiet even though we had the room right next to the back entrance/exit. There was a peculiar smell right when we walked in, but it was not one that we noticed during the whole stay. Breakfast was good.

Room tip: not 101 or 103
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srpanderson70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews