We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent economy hotel”
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Biloxi
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Decent economy hotel”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

This hotel offers decent comfort and a good price to be across the street from the beach and being conveniently located near many attractions. The pool is ok and the breakfast needs improving! Will consider for next trip but prefer better lodging.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    99
    44
    27
    21
See reviews for
81
79
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2014

This motel is right on Beach Blvd. It's easy to cross the street to get to the beach. When I reserved my room, I requested lower level and they were able to give it to me. There was a wide selection of breakfast items: waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast, instant oatmeal, cereal, yogurt, donuts and juices. The beach rentals employees are really nice. Jesse gave us some good restaurant suggestions, which were White Cap and Blow-Fly Inn.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nancy1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Great for the price. Hotel is across the street from the beach. Large lobby if you have a group. Good selection of breakfast items. The staff were thoughtful to ask if I wanted to be by the pool or in back where it is quieter. I choose quiet since this was a business trip and I was working, and it was absolutely quiet at the back. Rooms are pretty standard, with average beds. Easy access to shopping or casinos. And the perfect place to stay if you are visiting Keesler AFB

Room Tip: Let them know if you want a room by the pool or not and they are good to accommodate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Nice location for Biloxi stay, across street from beach with umbrella rentals. Nice pool with a 2' area and deeper area also. Continental breakfast was a plus. Room was clean except a little dingy carpet, but expected with the foot traffic coming in from beach! Room had dbl beds, requested non-smoking, but due to vacancies, we were in a smoking room but couldn't really smell smoke. Linens were nice and clean, seemed new, plenty of towels and hot water. All staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, BC
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This motel is very busy and based on the amount of people that go thru here, they are doing a very nice job. I noticed how much garbage guests leave behind, because they are vacationing, so the staff has to work really hard to keep up on this. The room is a nice size, clean, and bed was comfortable. Its a bit noisy, but lots of families stay here, so that's the norm. Turn on the a/c and TV, problem solved. Nice location right across the street from the beautiful beach. Staff was very friendly. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: I would think rooms furthest away from pool/beach/Beach Blvd are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lily_99654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Very Friendly people running this hotel....this definitely a good place to stay...right across from the beach....great place for the price you pay...large pool ....breakfast basic with waffles and biscuit and gravy very clean eating area..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

Came down for a family vacation, booked over 30 rooms. Everything went smoothly. The staff was wonderful including housekeeping. They kept the rooms clean and comfortable despite having a full house of guests. The front desk staff was very accommodating to our family reunion and were extremely hard workers. Breakfast was good and service was good. "Jack" was a very good host during breakfast and kept everything flowing. This hotel was in close vicinity to the town fair and was also beach front. I rate this hotel with 4.0 out of 5.0.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keke2873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
419 reviews
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
116 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
856 reviews
9.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Property: Quality Inn Biloxi
Address: 2414 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-4909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2017 Newly RENOVATED ROOMS-QUALITY INN HOTEL BILOXI BEACH is located ACROSS the beach and next to the MS Coast Coliseum and Convention Center; within 1-8 miles of shopping Mall, restaurants, casinos and clubs with 148 EXTERIOR ROOMS. We offer complimentary breakfast and WIFI. We are the Hospitality State, come stay with us when you are visiting the beautiful Ms. Gulf Coast and let our friendly & courteous staff serve you! Weather you are here for a day at the beach, casino hopping or fishing... We love to see you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing