We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Gem of a Deal” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn Biloxi
Ranked #21 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Level Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Gem of a Deal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

We went to the Top of the Hops Brewfest...stayed January 19-20, 2013 at this facility. Room was well priced and VERY clean. This may be an older hotel but the staff acts as though it just opened and the facility is very well kept and nice. I was impressed by the hospitality of the front desk employees as well.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank beachmckinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm4ms200, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Biloxi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We try to stay competitive with the price for the value that you get with our facilities and location. We are always willing to help you enjoy your stay! - John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    88
    40
    24
    18
See reviews for
67
72
10
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

Booked a room with 2 queen beds. When we got there I guess i misunderstood when I made the reservation but they do not have queen beds, we go 2 full beds. We had 4 people in the room, but the room had a small frig and the carpet seemed to be old. They really need to redo the rooms. The bathrooms are really small. We got a good price. It is in a good location, right across from the beach. The pool area would be very pleasing to children. Breakfast consisted of biscuits and gravy, waffles,cereal, pastries and coffee. Enough to start your day. Rooms a little musty smelling. Might look elsewhere next time, but if everything was booked and I couldn't get a room, would go back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sarge007-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Biloxi hotels

Destin, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

Rooms are absolutely disgusting!!!! The room was filthy and the carpet was so dirty that our socks were covered in black disgusting filth. The hotel was way overpriced! Do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Ar
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has a perfect location with a great view, but the dining area as huge as it was only served the basic pre pkged "continental breakfast" . I admit I was a bit disappointed , but we headed to the beach then to the casinos . A great trip! Pool looked lovely but it was too cold for me to try it out and the rooms were clean .

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dixiediva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

We've had extended stays at the Quality Inn in Biloxi on two occasions, and plan to go back. The staff is very helpful. Rooms are clean, have no unpleasant smell, and the beds are comfortable. Right on the beach, the view of the Gulf is beautiful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank katfish2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
115 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Great location and very gracious staff. Only bad thing is the rooms were a little on the small side and breakfast was a little limited. Close to the casinos and beach is just across the road - be careful of the traffic.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CalgaryGirl26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houma, Louisiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

My friends and I stayed here two nights. The a/c worked really well as did the shower. The room smelled musky but it wasn't too overwhelming. The pool is a nice size and is saltwater which I prefer. There was towels at the pool which was very convenient. It was a good deal for being right across the beach.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MARY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#37 of 47 in Biloxi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
9.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Property: Quality Inn Biloxi
Address: 2414 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-4909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing