We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Ranked #21 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The staff was friendly. Our room was comfortable. the room was clean. We didn't have shampoo, so I went to the front desk to ask for some and was given 4 bottles. We were at the end of the hall, so there we didn't hear any traffic from the other guests. The breakfast was typical of hotels. The rooms were shaped strange and arranged strange (closet by window instead of by bathroom). Close to many attractions. I would recommend this hotel and would return. The only thing that would make this better would be the parking and adding Jacuzzi tubs.

Room Tip: We were in room 366, The end of the hall on the top floor.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Biloxi Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 435 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014

Everything was going good untilI we came across a very rude staff member "Cheri" who yelled at my husband

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed at Ramada just for the location. It was perfect so we could walk across the street to Shaggy's Restaurant and Bar. Fri and Sat Karokee miss spelled of course). Their bar is a blast!!!! You can also access the beach and take a walk. The rooms were newly remodeled and in perfect shape. Very nice. The beds were extremely comfortable. Great breakfast. warm waffles and fresh fruit. This was a great place to stay and will stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Sheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

I recently stayed at the Ramada Inn and i must say I was very pleased. The room was cleaned daily with fresh towels in the bathroom and the customer service was awesome.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Delisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Earl F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Went on an overnight last minute trip for our anniversary. Chose Biloxi. Called all the hotels in the area and none had vacancies. Ramada did with only 2 rooms available. I got a room. Got there around 5:00 pm. Patreace at the front desk is awesome. Very friendly and cordial. Got our room key (room 154 just by the front desk) and left the hotel for a few hours. Came back late that night. Hotel is out dated to say the least, but it was a bed and roof for the night. I was up at 4:30 am, went outside to the parking lot for a few minutes and came back to the room. Turned around to make sure my door shut and saw a cockroach climbing up the wall next to the side of the bed where I was sleeping and up towards the top of the door frame. I immediately went to the front desk and told her that I had a cockroach climbing my wall. The lady (not Patreace) casually got a white can of spray and came to my room. Sprayed the cockroach and walked away. The roach fell to the ground, she had gotten a paper towel and picked it up. As if it was no big deal. I didn't get much sleep the rest of the night thinking there were more roaches waiting to crawl on me. I have lived in FL for 9 years and have NEVER had a roach in my house, nor have I seen one in the many hotels in the south that I have stayed in...therefore, I know they are controllable. When I got up the next morning, I went to make me a cup of coffee with the in-room coffee maker. No sugar, no cream. But the wrapped coffee cup was stuck to the bottom of the coffee pot with a hair hanging from the front of it. By this time, I was just wanting to get the heck out of that place. I went to the lobby (after breakfast hours) and got a cup of coffee (so that I could have sugar and cream too), but when I looked at the wall behind the juice machine, it was apparent WHY I had a cockroach in my room. Ewww.... Good thing we overslept and missed the hotel breakfast. Yes, the décor is very very very outdated, it could use a major over haul and update. When I checked out, I informed (yet another) front desk lady about the roach. She casually (and I mean casually) stated, "I will let maintenance know.". No apologetic words, no offer of a discount of any kind, nothing.....so for $168 for that few hours of restless sleep, it was NOT WORTH THE MONEY. I would have slept better in my car. (the only reason I am giving a 2 star instead of a 1 star is the fact that Patreace was so very awesome...she needs to go to another hotel and be recognized the way she deserves). Was hoping for a nice 20th anniversary evening but got a bug crawling extravaganza instead. :( Oh...and the photos on the internet...must be stock photos because our room sure didn't look that good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TammyC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dywanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
247 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
7.2 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
7.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Address: 1768 Beach Blvd, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531-5433 (Formerly Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $59 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing