We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will definitely come back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I stayed here 2 nites since we travelled a long distance and needed to recharge before hitting the road. The nite staff (patreace) was so pleasant as was the day staff. I wanted to stay here on my return trip home but the rates went up! I will stay here again on my next road trip through this area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 450 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I have visited the Gulf coast many times, but after Katrina needed to stay in motels,picked this one for this trip because of location & quality of rooms. I was very happy with my stay, motel was everything I could ask for! Huge room and very comfortable stay. Fun place to eat right across the street- I will be back! Thanks!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gayle L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The Ramada was a nice place to stay. I have stayed here in the past, the front desk staff were still friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable, the environment felt safe, and there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I used Booking.com which gave me a grand total of like $197.00 but when I got there I ended up paying $230.00 for some unknown reason,I'm not booking with that website again. But anyway overall everything went well.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melodymichell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Kingsley
5
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi Beach by the Coliseum
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
7.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#27 of 47 in Biloxi
158 reviews
7.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Address: 1768 Beach Blvd, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531-5433 (Formerly Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $55 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Biloxi Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
54 Rooms Interior Corridor Motel, Located Across The Beach Within Walking Distant Of Restaurants And Attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing