We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff with great communication”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Ranked #23 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed December 12, 2012

My wife and I decided to take a one night trip to the Biloxi, Ms area for some sightseeing. The hotel had a great location right across from the beach. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice/clean and quiet. Though we didn't get to eat the free breakfast , it sure did smell good. We would stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JOHN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, General Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Thank you for you review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 439 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

room was not cleaned 2 of the days we were there-ran out of towels twice-first time we asked the maid for some and were told she didnt have any-no offer from her t get us some-second time we went to front desk and got our own-no coffee in room due to not being cleaned 2 days-had to dump trash-bath room dirty on our arrival and just in poor general shape-dont expect perfection for the rate that we paid,but definitely expect a lot from more from a hotel bearing the Ramada name-we will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ANGIE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, General Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Thank you Mrs. Angie C. for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry that your rooms were not serviced properly during your stay here. We hope to have you here again to earn your business back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank BRUCE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mikebui72, General Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Suzy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The Ramada Limited in Biloxi is right across the street from the beach. Just steps away, across the street, there's an awesome place to eat and hang out called shaggys. The Waffle House is there as well. The view from our room was breathtaking. The view of the white sandy beach in the morning was amazing. The entire staff , even down to housekeeping, that we encountered was super friendly and courteous. They never missed an opportunity to greet us as we passed by and were most helpful with directions and suggestions. One of the front desk clerks, Ms Tammy was especially kind in ensuring that our stay was memorable. Our room was really clean and comfortable. Breakfast was light but fresh and filling. I will definitely stay there on my next visit to Biloxi.

Room Tip: Ask for room 350, it has a direct view of the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holly d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Limited. Nothing fancy, but a clean, comfortable, fairly spacious room at a fair price. Hotel appears to have been recently remodelled. Staff was very friendly. Good location right across from the beach. Only comment would be they don't have a workout facility of any kind. Other than that the place is great.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bllngrsll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
252 reviews
0.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
670 reviews
3.1 mi away
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.6 mi away
Harrah's Gulf Coast
Harrah's Gulf Coast
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
2,550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Address: 1768 Beach Blvd, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531-5433 (Formerly Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $57 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing