We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Amazing Time On the Gulf”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Sayreville, New Jersey, United States
1 review
“An Amazing Time On the Gulf”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Thanks to Tammy, Daphne, and Michael, we had an amazing time on the Gulf. The hotel is close to everything. Everyone was helpful and made sure we had a good time. They were helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: We were on the third floor with a perfect view of the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, August 30, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Gulf Coast and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    131
    107
    54
    34
See reviews for
171
139
26
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Warren, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We recently stayed here for 3 nights and checked out on Aug,19. We were extremely pleased with our room. The whole family enjoyed our stay and is nothing but greatful for the much needed vacation. The staff was great, they answered all the questions we threw at them. The hotel was nice and clean, the lobby area was well kept and location was great. We will definately be coming back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CG789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you so much for posting your review. We are happy your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back here at Ramada Limited.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

Looked for a place where we could see the beach and a good price and found this one. We were told we could look at the room and if we did not like what we saw we could get a refund.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

I would saw the only bad part was the musty smell in the elevator.

Thanks for a great stay!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The2Moores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaplan, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stayed at the Ramada Limited in Biloxi, Ms. , Aug.15-19, 2012.. We had an enjoyable stay here and had two very nice and helpful front desk clerks, Daphne and Tammy.. Any time we asked about Restaurants are things to do they gave us good suggestions.. The Restaurants we went to that they suggested was delicious.. We also we to Margaritaville that was so mu
ch fun the food was good, the shopping prices was reasonable and we had a great time.. We would stay there again and would tell our friends the same.. Also the lady and young man that cleaned our room did a very good job of it and was so nice to us and anything we needed we just asked and we received it.. Enjoyed our stay..

Room Tip: First floor non smoking room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 96rosemary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us here at Ramada Limited. We look forward to seeing you again for another getaway.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We stopped here on our way back from Florida. Great location right across the street from the beach. Room was clean and nice and staff was friendly. There was plenty of room for 4 people to stay comfortably. There are lots of great restaurants nearby too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JudyG56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, August 19, 2012
Thank you for your review. We hope to have you visit us again during your travels thru Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
352 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

It's right across Beach Boulevard from the beach. There isn't a stop light right there, but there are lights a block away in both directions, so you just have to wait a few minutes for traffic to clear. The staff was great; friendly and helpful. Breakfast foods were kept refilled. Rooms are small, but clean and well-equipped, with fridge and microwave. Beds were comfortable. It even has a pool, for when the tide is out. Plenty of seafood restaurants in the immediate area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr_QBatonRouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, General Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. Would love to have you back anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmond
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2012

This was our first time here and it was great. Tammy and Daphne were the best. They always helped and advised on whatever we asked. The only thing that was a little downer was the housekeeping. A few times things were not done but then Tammy and Daphne came through yet again. The only thing I ask of this hotel is to maybe serve breakfast meats for the guess, and please think about those people who are diabetic and require sugar free items, doughnuts and cereal really don't cut it if you are trying to be carefull of your health or weight.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheyenne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikebui72, General Manager at Days Inn Biloxi Beach, responded to this review, July 22, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. Please come visit us here anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
247 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
649 reviews
0.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Property: Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Address: 1768 Beach Blvd, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531-5433 (Formerly Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing