We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best casino on the Gulf Coast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 9, 2014

IP casino has great hotel rooms. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The spa is amazing!!
I love that there is a no smoking gambling area. Food is fabulous at all of their restaurants. Not only does restaurant 32 have fine dining it also has a fabulous view!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLH-BSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

982 - 988 of 1,646 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2014

If they make it, this restaurant has it. Great value, amazing food, buffet is incredible with a tremendous selection. Worth the drive to get there if you only stop for the restaurant. Be sure and visit if you're passing through

Room Tip: This place is like a small city into itself. Great ammenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TiltedKilt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

I always stayed at the IP Hotel and Casino in Biloxi. There check in and out time is quick. They have nice clean room and amenities. The food is great. The people are upbeat. The staff is friendly. They have all types of slots you can play and table games. I'm into the penny slots. They have shows or if you want to listen to band or a DJ. I recommend this hotel to anyone. I love staying at the IP Hotel and Casino. I give it 4 stars!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 499Gemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

As many times as I've stayed at the IP casino/hotel I've never had a complaint about anything. All of their employees are very nice, the food is great, the rooms are always very clean and very nice. Love the casino, always have a blast there whether I'm winning or not. Love the Chill. The entertainment is always great in there. Checking in the Hotel is always quick. I would recommend it to anyone. I always enjoy my stay and can't wait to be there again! The IP is by far my favorite of all!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terrylynn321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Best value in Biloxi for a casino stay. Love the IP!! Rooms are nice and clean. All HVAC systems were fantastic all safety systems in place and operational ( life safety features ) We always stay at the IP when we visit Biloxi.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joe w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

We have stayed at the IP 3 times in the last six months and simply love the place. The food is awesome. The atmosphere is youthful. My wife is a Sizzling Seven nut and loves the sizzling quarter machines here. Great comps and gifts. Tien Restaurant is second to none (fantastic).
Rooms are nice, clean, and well adorned. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend IP to anyone and plan on returned as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onearmbanditeaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stayed one night on our way to Mardi Gras. Had checked reviews, some good, some not so good and I was concerned, however we were not disappointed. Did not have a reservation but was able to get a room which was nicely decorated, clean and had a water view. Signed up for a players card and received a free buffet dinner. Free drinks while your gambling which is great. Tip the waitresses and all will be happy.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shortjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.1 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-1701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $68 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing