We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$126
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$250
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$124
$119
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$356
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,749)
Filter reviews
1,749 results
Traveler rating
871
466
210
108
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
466
210
108
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh tideboyd gamingcosta cucinacasino resortsports barfree buffetimperial palaceparking garagetable gamesvalet serviceplayers cardslot machinescrab legsthe room was nicelove this placenew orleansinfusion
Filter
Updating list...
1,320 - 1,325 of 1,749 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I just spent two nights at the IP Casino Resort in Biloxi. I was on the 12th floor which is a non smoking floor. I did not smell any smoke ont this floor. My luggage and brief case stayed in the room during the complete stay other than on check in and check out. My shaving kit never left the room. when i returned home and opened the luggage the stench of smoke was almost sickening. I had to leave all my clothing, luggage, shaving kit, etc on the patio to air out. I admit i did walk through the Casino to the confernce room but that was the only time i was in any smoking area. For this room to have smoke residude on the 12th floor is totally unacceptable. If you are a smoker this is the property for you, otherwise stay as far away as possible. I will not use this property again ever.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank themanstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Customer Service at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to IP Casino Resort Spa. We are very sorry to read the negatives in your review. Your comments about the smoke from your room will be forwarded to our hotel housekeeping manager to be addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Don't get this hotel confused with Palace which may be nonsmoking. This one is definitely not. Our room smelled so strongly of smoke we were sick from coughing. Second night room was even more smoky than first night. Won't stay here again.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Customer Service at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at IP Casino Resort Spa. If you find your non-smoking room smells smoky, please contact the front desk. They will be happy to move you if another non-smoking room is available or, if not, bring a machine into your room that reduces odors in the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

Older, showing it's age and an apparent destination for smokers from miles around, it quite literally stinks. In theory they have a smoke free gaming area, but they don't enforce it and the nicotine fueled gamers are everywhere, restaurants, outside, elevators, hallways and smoke free rooms. Avoid this place unless you smoke.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Customer Service at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to IP Casino Resort Spa. We are very sorry to read the negatives in your review. If you find your non-smoking room smells smoky, please contact the front desk. They will be happy to move you if another non-smoking room is available or, if not, bring a machine into your room that reduces odors in the room. Your comments about the smoke will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

Very big and very busy hotel particularly on a Saturday night. Rooms spacious and well equipped. Car parking free however difficult to get a space Saturday night. Separate lift for car park then short walk to next lift for hotel rooms. Ate in Italian restaurant food nice and well priced. All in all a good located hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Stayed here in March for a trade show. Resort is OK, however when you are supposed to be in a non-smoking room, I expect to have a room that does not smell like secondhand smoke. I have stayed in other Casino resorts in Biloxi and Las Vegas. (Beau Rivage and The Venetian/Palazzo) Their non-smoking rooms do not smell like any type of smoke whatsoever. IP maybe needs to get a better air filtering system.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRLAAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews