We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Me and my always stay at IP casino resort.We really enjoy ourselves gambling, going to the concerts and the food is great.We also enjoyed the late nite sports bar menu which had a very a variety of food to chose from.I would recommend my family and friends to book there room here everytime.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,289 - 1,295 of 1,646 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2012

I noticed no one was winning on the slots ,I never even got more than maybe 50 credits. I booked my reservation on line with expedia for a decent price but no one told me that I would have to pay a $100.00 deposit.That was $100.00 that I could have spent on entertainment. I have now gone home and I have to wait 72 business hours for my deposit, I'll be back to work by then . Thanks for putting a spoiler on my mini vacation ,if I would have known ahead of time I could have made different arraignments.I will not be back .I think the casino has just gotten too tight. I use to love going to the I.P. I will not be back.Cindy

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynthia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Digital Marketing Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at IP Casino Resort Spa. We are sorry that you were unaware of our deposit policy. We make every effort to ensure all policies are listed on the various travel sites. On Expedia, the deposit is listed under "Fees". Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

The wait was etremely long, once we were waited on The staff was rude and inconsiderate. We got the hotel manager to help us and she was no help. Rooms were terrible. Staff treated us like we were no one.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanine2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Digital Marketing Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at IP Casino Resort Spa. We were very sorry to learn about your frustration in regards to checking in. Unfortunately, there are days that due to high occupancy wait times are a bit longer than normal. Your comments have also been shared with the Director of Hotel Operations since your experience is not in keeping with our high service standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

On a recent trip to IP Casino & Spa, we ate at the top floor restaurant THIRTY TWO, this was not our first high end restaurant but is was the most enjoyable one we have eaten at. the staff were extremely friendly, they kept returning to check on us and ensure we had everything we wanted, special request were taken care immediately, seating had a beautiful view, the steak was cooked to perfection, (and I have eaten at a number of high end restaurants from Houston to Chicago to Las Vegas) I can't remember enjoying the meal so much, the deserts were so good that half way through we traded just so we could taste the others. If you stop in Biloxi for any reason I highly recommend the THIRTY TWO restaurant at IP Casino & Spa,

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chuck B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I honestly cannot think of anything negative to say. We stayed three nights and it was wonderful. Clean and comfortable room. Had a beautiful view from the 27th floor! The decor is a little strange and modernistic but I found that refreshing.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We had an awesome stay at the IP. The room was so beautful with a great view. See pics ... ate at three of the restraraunts ... all good food ... my husband didn't like his dinner at the High Tide ...casino was really fun .... won and then lost it you know how that goes ... the best part was the staff .... from the hotel to the waitstaff to the black jack dealers ... all really friendly .... parking was only real complaint too far for hotel guests

Room Tip: ask for a room with a view of the back bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traci M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

A recent trip to Biloxi found us scrambling for a place. The hotel I wanted to stay in was booked. I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to book a room in the IP. The clerk kindly let us check in early (at around 10:30 am) and, upon my request, put us in a room with a view. It's a standard hotel room with upscale marble bathroom. I wish it had a refrigerator but was overall quite pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nedradc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.1 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-1701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $68 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing