We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$224
$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$99
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$95
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$72
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$85
$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$159
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,705)
Filter reviews
1,705 results
Traveler rating
848
457
205
102
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
457
205
102
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh tideboyd gamingcosta cucinacasino resortsports barfree buffetimperial palaceparking garagevalet serviceplayers cardslot machinespoker roomsmoking roomtable gamescrab legsthe room was nicelove this place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,358 - 1,363 of 1,705 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We have stayed at the ip biloxi several times, but this was by far the worst stay ive ever had at the ip. I had reserved a king bed 1 month in advance but when i checked in i recieved 2 queen bed room and was told nothing else was available even though i checked in at 12 in the afternoon?. The toliet was broke in our room before we even used it and we had to call maintenance twice during our stay. The tv channels were not working half of our stay. we stayed at hardrock the night before and it was awesome hassel-free. When i checked out i was charged 25 bucks per night because i had an upgraded room but no one ever told us about the upgrade, not to mention it was a double queen room (some upgrade for a couple)........... Definitely stay at the hardrock much cleaner and easy quick check in.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whit0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Digital Marketing Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at IP Casino Resort Spa. We are very sorry to read the negatives in your review. Customer service is very inportant to us, and it seems this time, we fell short. We welcome an opportunity to discuss this further. Again, please accept our apology.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Had a great stay at the IP. First 2 nights were Comped and we paid $106.39 for the last night. Our fabulous room, # 2828 over looked the bay and pool. The bed was so comfortable.The staff was always helpful. I loved the club sandwich in rye. Stacked so high.
Join the Players Club "B-CONNECTED" and get free nights Win or lose a little you will have fun.
We will return in 3 months..Loved it!

Room Tip: ask for a upper room over looking the water.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BILL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Great hotel with great views, staff, casino and comfy room! Looking forward to spending more than one night at the next business meeting. Very good value for the money. Felt like I was transported back to Vegas with all the casinos and the sounds of winners all around. My wife and I actually won a few bucks in the casinos. We may return sooner than later for pleasure over business. Valet parking was the greatest!

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor for great views
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deansorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The IP is nice hotel, but getting through the check-in process can take a very long time. Often, you'll find a dozen or more customers waiting to check in, but even when there are only a few customers, the process seems to take an eternity. My suggestion is to stay at the IP (because the positives far outweigh the negatives) but be prepared to spend a long, long time in the check-in line. Bring a book; the bigger the better....I recommend War and Peace for a busy weekend check-in or spend the time mastering a foreign language. On slow days, you should be able to master Mandarin.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asldn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S, Boyd Gaming Corporate Digital Marketing Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at IP Casino Resort Spa. We are very sorry to read the negatives in your review.
Guest service is very important to use, and it seems we fell short during your stay, and we apologize for that. Although our desks clerks work diligently to get guests checked in as quickly as possible, unfortunately, there are times when large numbers of guests arrive at the same time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

My favorite place to stay in Biloxi!! The thing that always brings me back here is the spa, i absolutely love thier spa!! Of course the casino is great, if you like to gamble, the rooms are nice and spacious, but its the spa that always brings me back. They also have a very nice pool! Really cool bar as well.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hanamaher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews