We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay for almost free prices, sometimes free”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 3, 2012

Get a points card and have your wife or if your into slots, play the slots a little to obtain monthly discounts and rewards from the casino. We get 2-4 nights free a month! (based on availability). If not, its like $50! You can't beet Days Inn prices for a mid level luxury casino/resort.

The pool on the top floor of the garage is huge, my kids love it!! Theres an adults private hot tub, and a massive projection screen playing the sports games, etc...a full bar with tables for dining for pool food, or from the grill downstairs. Cute cocktail waitresses to get you want you want.

The entrance to the casino/hotel in the evening is always blasting with a band or DJ to their bar, really good vibes from there. The staff is very polite and giving.

My personal top favorite compared to all casinos on the Gulf Coast

Poker fan?? Great poker room for cash games and tourneys, Glassed in so you can see but not hear the racket!

Room Tip: Upgrade to the contemporary penthouse for a night to feel like a king! Massive square footage with a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,655)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,402 - 1,408 of 1,655 reviews

Reviewed February 29, 2012

I just spent one night at the IP Casino and it was GREAT...The bed was so comfortable and I had a great view of the bay from my window. It was so peaceful at night. I was there for a business conference and the staff was very helpful and so nice!!! It was so busy with everyone for the conference checking in but the front desk handled everything with grace and speed. Only had a coffee and danish from the bakery by the entrance but they were fresh and well priced. Would stay there again... not located on the beach is the only drawback for me.

Room Tip: ask for a bay view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TLHenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Beds are awesome. Rooms are a little tight but manageable. Nice place overall.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

I spent two nights at the IP Casino. Check-in was quick. Beware- there is s $100 security deposit required. After three business days it will be returned to your card. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. The king sized bed was wonderfully comfortable. I slept well. The rooms were clean and staff members were courteous. There is an array of places to eat. You may also enjoy events held on Studio A if you purchase tickets to see an act. I enjoyed seeing Musiq Soulchild perform live Friday night. He was magnificent. I will be making a 2nd trip to the IP Casino :)

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shesbrownsugar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We spent two nites at the I P casino. There was mold in the shower and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. If you sat on the sofa you would sink to the back I had my 888 yr old mother with us and she could not sit on the couch be cause of its condition. I reported it to the front desk and the lady was very short with me. So when we got home 2 days later we phoned guest relations and was promised a call back witch never happened. The food was great but does not make up for the uncomfortable suite.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1811fall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Average room. Clean and quite large. TV was very difficult to use. Casino convenient and easy to navigate. Parking good. Restaurant service mediocre but food ok. Front desk clerks quite helpfull.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vadocnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An EasyToBook.com traveler
11
Reviewed February 14, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank An EasyToBook.com traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
2.1 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
960 reviews
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
961 reviews
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-1701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $74 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelPower, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing