We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 30, 2011

I went there on business for 5 nights with 7 other colleagues in late March and really enjoyed the stay. I was told that my room was just previously updated. Not sure if all the rooms are updated or not. But the decor was in red and grey and was quite pleasant on the eyes. The mattress, pillows, and comforter were the best I've ever had at a hotel. The room had a safe, iron, hair dryer, coffee maker, 32" LCD TV, desk, and table with chairs, and the best smelling lotion and shampoo. The restuarants and bars were good and didn't seem to be over priced. Was able to only enjoy the pool only couple times, but enjoyed watching some of the NCAA basketball games on the huge TV by the pool. Heading back down again in a week and can't wait to get there!

Room Tip: Ask for one of the updated rooms
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BONZ516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,612)
There are newer reviews for IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,495 - 1,501 of 1,612 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2011

I recently stayed at the IP resort with a group of friends. The propery is beautiful. The rooms were very clean and were recently updated. The restaurants were amazing. It offers a sports bar, great sushi and a classy steakhouse. The nightlife at the Chill is definitely the place to be in Biloxi and they had live music everynight. The spa was very relaxing and a great place to recuperate. The casino was very clean and the service was great. The property offers anything that you'd need and is great for a family vacation or a weekend with friends. Hands down the best place to stay in Biloxi. Relaxing, great service and an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CodyG21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

We enjoy Biloxi several times per year, but hadn't visited the bay side since Katrina. We were so pleasantly surprized to find that IP wasbeautifully remodeled but also that the staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. And the food was outstanding, as well. Now that we're back on their promotions list, we definately plan to make them our number 1 stop next time we go to Biloxi and we're going to ask our employers to use this hotel for our next business meeting rather than the Beaux.

Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank cyndane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

We stayed in one of the newly remodeled rooms.....it was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie1044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

I would like to start by saying, I visit IP Casino whenever
I'm in MISS. The staff is always so helpful and friendly . I have Two sons, 21 & 22, and 1 daughter she turned 16 on February 27th .Her gift from me ,she wanted a room at the IP & dinner at the buffett. I made reservations and we all made the trip,check in time was short and sweet as usual. she stayed in the room until we played a few slots, we all went to eat, afterwards we went to valet to get the car, and the manager told me it was still out front because they could not start it, I was very concerned because we live lin
Mobile and I was wondering how we were going to get home, because we all came in the same car. The gentleman explained to me that he think it was just the battery, and another valet person ran over with a jump box and jumped the battery.. To me they went above and beyond, it was really more than I expected..They sold me...That is the place to be whenever in Miss

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonjacurry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011

My family and I stayed in this hotel while we were in town visiting family and friends. The food was excellent, we ate at the buffet everyday for either breakfast or dinner. We spent an entire day at the pool and enjoyed every minute of it. I think the best thing about this hotel is the service they provide. Everyone was always happy to help us out. We appreciated the southern hospitality this hotel provided.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traci0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2011

The staff was great at check-in and every single time we had a question. The rooms were wonderful and the bed was super comfortable. The room was not noisy like some rooms can be - slept like a baby! Gambling in Gambling - I wasn't impressed with any of the Casinos. If you have a chance - go to the SPA - it is the best I have been too - try out the snow room ;-)

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Car116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
2.1 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
927 reviews
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
916 reviews
1.3 mi away
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-1701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $73 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing