We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Biloxi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,290)
Filter reviews
12,290 results
Traveler rating
9,007
2,015
691
292
285
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,007
2,015
691
292
285
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beau rivage terrace cafe fresh flowers the roasted bean m life coffee shop las vegas get away southern hospitality great trip slot machines ocean view table games new orleans non smoking the hard rock jia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 12,290 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful place with lots of entertainment under 1 roof. The food is great -and variety in what kind of food again all under 1 roof. The room was comfortable and clean. Easy access to transportation if you want to venture out.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Brobinson55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beauguestexperience, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Brobinson55,

Thank you for the positive review of Beau Rivage! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a wonderful experience throughout your stay. We can't wait to have you back to visit us again!

You Belong at the Beau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our host Kathy is awesome & takes very good care of us. Food was excellent & room very clean. Staff very friendly & late night room service always a treat! We were able to play slots a while which is always a plus!! We will be back soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank I3482IGjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beauguestexperience, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear I3482IGjeff,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope we will be allowed to serve you again in the future.

Beau Rivage - A Feeling Like No Other

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My best friend and I love this casino. Very friendly staff with good restaurants, a wide variety of slot machines and lovely rooms. Watch your comps. Food credit and free play are easy but express comps cover many things and we were not told we had no food credit at one of the restaurants and not informed that our express comps would cover it. An excellent place to stay but watch your comps!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beauguestexperience, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elizabeth D,

Thank you for your insightful comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. We will always be grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of Beau service. You are a vital part of our continued success and growth.

“You Belong at the Beau!”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beau rivage was an awesome weekend trip, great location, great staff and very clean rooms, the buffet was delicious but very long lines, we had a great time and would definitely go again, we were treated very well

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cgen0va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beauguestexperience, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear cgen0va,

Thank you for the wonderful review of our property! Your continued patronage is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Thanks again - You Belong At The Beau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms not cleaned, staff is rude. Military discount not offered as promised by mlife program. People begging repeatedly for money on hotel property. Tables too expensive. Front desk did not care about items brought to their attention.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Megan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beauguestexperience, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Megan P,

Thank you for your review and share your experience with us. Clearly, we did not deliver the experience and service you were expecting from us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you experienced during your stay. I will certainly pass along your comments to our management team. It is very important for us to know when you feel we failed to meet your expectations so we can address your concerns and evaluate how we can prevent similar occurrences from happening in the future.

Warm regards,

The Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage – Biloxi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews