We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Really nice hotel/casino on the gulf!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wheaton, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really nice hotel/casino on the gulf!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Stayed there with a FREE comp room and would definitely go back to stay there again! Room was very large and we have a great view of the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel is beautiful! Casino is really nice and it is huge. Food at the buffet was great. We ate there for dinner and then again for breakfast. We would go back there again in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the gulf! We had a nice view of the sunset from our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,680 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,986
    1,136
    315
    119
    124
See reviews for
1,591
2,907
338
410
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,883)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

We enjoyed it. Plan to visit again some time in the future. The staff was courteous and friendly. However, we are not sure why to give a review, you require that it be at least 200 characters. It seems that you are searching for comments. If someone says they liked something in less then 200 characters, why have them waste time in trying to expand it to fit the space. Are you after quality or quantity? It doesn't make sense.


Room Tip: None, was very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Duke534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacombe Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Excellent, food good service excellent but casino
not fun when machines don't even give you back $25.00
After all whatever we win we put back !!!!
In general a nice place to spend couple days away from home


  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aixa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

very good food at the buffet, servers are accomodating and always order the ice tea, its the best, the selection of food is excelent and the price is great, order the liver with onions in the buffet its delicious. take a picture at the back of the pool the view is nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nramones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

My mom and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day getaway here! I am not big on casinos.....but I loved spending time at the pool area, as well as the spa - both very nice and relaxing. We were not given a room with a water view initially, but they kindly moved us the second day - and I must say, the view of the gulf from our room was spectacular! The rooms were very clean, and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Employees throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. We loved the Terrace Cafe and The Roasted Bean for coffee and brunch. (Tasted my first beignets EVER, and they were scrumptious). The casino bar was impressive, with many choices of local craft beers. The casino "snack shop" actually served delicious homemade bread on their sandwiches. Our one big disappointment was the "fine dining" restaurant, BR Prime. (Save your money and eat elsewhere.) And yes, this non-casino person actually found a few games to play, even went home with a little money in my pocket! If I ever have the chance to return to Biloxi, I would gladly stay at Beau Rivage again.

Room Tip: Gulf view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank emmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We love traveling to Beau Rivage. Our visits have always been an excellent experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is clean and good sized for swimmers.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nashville
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Our stay at the Beau Rivage was filled with excitement and satisfaction. It was our first time visiting Mississippi and my first time at the beach.
Moreover, the time spent at the hotel was a pleasure. The service was great, it took us no time to get checked in and the hotel staff were all very courteous; and the rooms were very clean, with the exception of that one, almost unnoticeable, small cigarette hole in the headboard. The view overlooking the Gulf was lovely, too. The casino was nice, I'm not a big gambler but my girlfriend is a bit moreso and she loved it along with the live music. We came for the beach and were perhaps the only ones there for the beach. While, the guests we met were incredibly considerate and friendly, try not to get in between a granny and her good luck. Surrounding the Beau are lots of nice eateries and across the bridge there's places to shop. Enjoy the Beau.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alfrednmurrayforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing