We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice hotel/casino on the gulf!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Stayed there with a FREE comp room and would definitely go back to stay there again! Room was very large and we have a great view of the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel is beautiful! Casino is really nice and it is huge. Food at the buffet was great. We ate there for dinner and then again for breakfast. We would go back there again in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the gulf! We had a nice view of the sunset from our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,721)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,243 - 4,249 of 7,721 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2014

We enjoyed it. Plan to visit again some time in the future. The staff was courteous and friendly. However, we are not sure why to give a review, you require that it be at least 200 characters. It seems that you are searching for comments. If someone says they liked something in less then 200 characters, why have them waste time in trying to expand it to fit the space. Are you after quality or quantity? It doesn't make sense.


Room Tip: None, was very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duke534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Excellent, food good service excellent but casino
not fun when machines don't even give you back $25.00
After all whatever we win we put back !!!!
In general a nice place to spend couple days away from home


  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aixa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

very good food at the buffet, servers are accomodating and always order the ice tea, its the best, the selection of food is excelent and the price is great, order the liver with onions in the buffet its delicious. take a picture at the back of the pool the view is nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nramones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

My mom and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day getaway here! I am not big on casinos.....but I loved spending time at the pool area, as well as the spa - both very nice and relaxing. We were not given a room with a water view initially, but they kindly moved us the second day - and I must say, the view of the gulf from our room was spectacular! The rooms were very clean, and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Employees throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. We loved the Terrace Cafe and The Roasted Bean for coffee and brunch. (Tasted my first beignets EVER, and they were scrumptious). The casino bar was impressive, with many choices of local craft beers. The casino "snack shop" actually served delicious homemade bread on their sandwiches. Our one big disappointment was the "fine dining" restaurant, BR Prime. (Save your money and eat elsewhere.) And yes, this non-casino person actually found a few games to play, even went home with a little money in my pocket! If I ever have the chance to return to Biloxi, I would gladly stay at Beau Rivage again.

Room Tip: Gulf view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

We love traveling to Beau Rivage. Our visits have always been an excellent experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is clean and good sized for swimmers.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Our stay at the Beau Rivage was filled with excitement and satisfaction. It was our first time visiting Mississippi and my first time at the beach.
Moreover, the time spent at the hotel was a pleasure. The service was great, it took us no time to get checked in and the hotel staff were all very courteous; and the rooms were very clean, with the exception of that one, almost unnoticeable, small cigarette hole in the headboard. The view overlooking the Gulf was lovely, too. The casino was nice, I'm not a big gambler but my girlfriend is a bit moreso and she loved it along with the live music. We came for the beach and were perhaps the only ones there for the beach. While, the guests we met were incredibly considerate and friendly, try not to get in between a granny and her good luck. Surrounding the Beau are lots of nice eateries and across the bridge there's places to shop. Enjoy the Beau.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alfrednmurrayforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
951 reviews
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $88 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing