We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Beautiful waterfront casino and hotel. Hard to imagine Katrina was ever there.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
140 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Beautiful waterfront casino and hotel. Hard to imagine Katrina was ever there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

A true "Vegas" experience without the Vegas travel. The best of Biloxi! Gorgeous lobby with restaurants and shopping, free parking. Rooms with waterfront view. For the shows, you have to go to IP and the water in Biloxi is brown by nature of the Mississippi river, but otherwise a luxurious casino stay. Decent payout on slots, at least enough to keep you playing, and in our party, many winners for the week. The buffet is delicious and you earn point during your stay from gambling to comp some of the costs. Expensive, but they run good deals. If you pay attention, you can stay here for less than some of the other lesser hotels (not during summer, however). Nice outdoor hot tub and pool area.

Room Tip: Ask for bay view on check in, and a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Snagwam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,687 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,990
    1,138
    316
    119
    124
See reviews for
1,592
2,911
338
410
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,885)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kennesaw
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Beau Rivage is great: pool, casino, restaurants: within easy distance of Mobile or New Orleans for a day out. Everything is beautifully maintained, the food is good, the casino is fun, the show was great!! Also, take a drive along the beach heading to Gulfport to see the amazing wooden sculptures created from trees damaged by Hurricane Katrina. Fabulous!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank melissa992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, North Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This hotel is one that goes the extra mile for the traveler. The staff in all areas were not only helpful, but very friendly and willing to assist with whatever the need may be. The only problem I experienced was the lack of transportation from the airport, there are no van available, only taxis or limos./ In saying that I will be returning and flying in as I must.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bootsandhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbrier
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Beau Rivage is am amazing place to stay. We stay here at least once a summer. The beach is within walking distance and the hotel has wonderful views of gulf, islands, and causeway. There are no balcony rooms but we visited their large pool that looks right over to the gulf. I love their buffet and all the little shops. There is a kid arcade and an ice cream shop so there is something for everyone to do here without staying in the casino. We enjoyed how beautiful the hotel is. While your there, make sure to get a Mlife card because if you use it when you purchase anything there, you'll get credit on your mlife card. Also, they will send you discount offers for room, food, and shows. It's a great place. Biloxi has such wonderful charm.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zebzane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed at the Beau Rivage specifically for an Alan Jackson concert at the Beau Rivage Theater. Neither of us are big gamblers, although we did enjoy the casino on a few occasions and found it to be a confusing layout - but we're not big casino goers. We found the room to be clean and comfortable, although we could hear through the walls. The pool area was VERY nice and relaxing. We found the food to be average; the buffet was very large and had a large variety of the average food. We love concerts, and we found the venue for Alan Jackson to be outstanding. At the end of the day I suppose it's really about what experience you're looking to have.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Stayed 3 nights at the Beau Rivage and had a great stay. The hotel and casino was top notch and along the lines of what we used to find in Atlantic City. Sad to say, but not much winning was going on. The floor was very quiet with not even one machine going off with a big win, the entire 4 days we were there. The wife had a massage and loved it. Nice gym down by the pool. The pool however was rather small for such a large hotel. Overall a good trip and we will definitely go back in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Onetrustsno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The room was very clean and was a great location! The view was great!! The food was delicious!! Every employee was so very courteous. All guest were very nice. Machines were very generous!!! What else can I say everything was wonderful.
Will be visiting again real soon!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pauline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing