We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$132
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$96
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$266
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$81
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,384)
Filter reviews
8,384 results
Traveler rating
6,174
1,430
448
168
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,174
1,430
448
168
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokinggreat roomthe hard rock
Filter
Updating list...
5,379 - 5,384 of 8,384 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Beautiful property and casino. Buffett is awsume. Good comps. Beautiful area. Can't wait to visit again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Didn't win in the casino but had a lot of fun. Lots to see in the area. We rented a car, easy driving around to all the other casinos.

Room Tip: The view is good from the front road facing rooms. You can see all the way to Back Bay and the IP Casino.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 542Cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

This was my first trip to Biloxi as and adult. I knew that Steve Wynn had built the hotel and figured it couldn't be too bad. Very impressive facility which put me in mind of Belaggio in Vegas. Rooms were large and bed very comfortable. Bathroom not quite as up scale as I would have expected but no complaints. Lots of good restaurants to choose from and a very lively lunge in casino with both locals and guests. Casino staff helpful esp those in the poker room.
From what I saw this is the class act on the beach. Every place else looked like "joints".

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LHF2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Came early around 8:30AM and tried to check in, but no rooms available with 2 beds only king bed, and to check back in 30 minutes. I did because we were too tired driving overnight , and the lady at the front desk found us a room with 2 beds. She was very nice and helpful. We even requested refrigerator in the room for our medicines. We were accommodated with our request. The room was very clean, and even gave us with a nice view .After resting, we went to eat at the buffet <will be reviewed separately) and played. All the staff we meet were all nice and helpful. when we checkout , the same thing the staff at the front desk was so nice , and even gave us direction on how to get to the closest church since it was Easter Sunday. We will be back here again.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

The staff was friendly and the comfort of the room was great. The location is wonderful as it is right on the Gulf. Being an M Life member is totally worth it as you are always rewarded based on our experience.



  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Excellent visit, both of us actually won on the slots. Who would have thought? Staff treated us well, the convenience of everything at the facility makes staying here so very easy and fun. Will return I am sure,






Room Tip: About time to update some furtnings, but everything was in great condition.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews