We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biloxi's Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Just came back from 4 days at the Beau.This is probably one of my most favorite places to stay and to gamble.The rooms,staff,slots,buffet,and the hotel in general are top notch.If you go to Biloxi look no further than the Beau Rivage it is without question top of the line

Room Tip: try to get waterview
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,722)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,744 - 4,750 of 7,722 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2014

Great Sunday Brunch.
Ask for a room with the sofa sitting area. It's a bigger room for the same price.
Massages are phenomenal. And the shops have beautiful merchandise. If the weather permits, the pool and pool side bar and food service are first rate.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Love our quick trips to the Beau. All the employees are helpful and courteous. We like the food at all the restaurants, so depending on what you are in the mood for it is there. One of our favorite dish is the seafood platter at the cafe, we love the fresh shrimp, so we always ask for all shrimp. They are so good!!! The Prime steakhouse is another one of our favorite. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Ask for the water view, the corner rooms offer an excellent view!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flutterbyelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable,close to the elevator, overlooking the Gulf. We always look forward visiting Beau Rivage. We always look forward to enjoying the food, especially the Seafood Gumbo, my husband's favorite! The drinks served were very good, also.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The Beau is starting to age, and not that gracefully. Look closely, furnishings look like my grandmama's, this and that needs fixing. Our drain didn't work in the tub, the makeup mirror light burned out. Poorly designed layout, you have to walk miles from the garage. Other places have more amenities at better prices. HardRock and Golden Nugget have NEW rooms. You can even get a suite with in room coffee at GN for same price/ comp as Beau.

2  Thank ALadner
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

This is an awesome casino/hotel. I've been many times and its by far my favorite casino! I'll definitely be back. The room we had was extremely nice and I felt like I was in the comfort of my own home.

Room Tip: The rooms are very nice and comfortable. I love everything about this place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

In my opinion no better place to stay on the Gulf Coast and I've stayed at all of them. Jia's 20oz ribeye is the best I've ever had and I have lived all over the world. Even though this trip I did not do so well the last visit I walked out with +$10k in my pocket. It is hands down the most beautiful facility on the gulf coast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onearmbanditeaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
951 reviews
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $88 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing