We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family get away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Ridgeland, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family get away”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The hotel rooms need coffee makers!!!
Morning times were loud with other people in their rooms closing doors, running water and you could hear people talking in hall ways.
Not good for late sleepers! Overall we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Merry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,476 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,562
    1,270
    368
    136
    140
See reviews for
1,733
3,316
379
450
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,118)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Beautiful hotel and casino. Friendly staff and good drinks. Definitely one of the best. Its a mini bellagio. It has all the stops and bells and whistles. Everything was great. I had a city view which was delightful. The casino has all types of games including roulette. The beds are comfy and the room was clean. I have no complaints I would stay there again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pflor009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Spacious rooms, wonderful bathrooms, attentive and very friendly staff, spacious casino, food quality is exceptional in every venue, including the 24-hour Room Service! The Casino is open and well ventilated and not as noisy as casinos in Las Vegas. Try the Banana Pudding from Room Service! As good as my Momma made me as a kid! Truly it took me back!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenfield
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

have been coming to the beau rivage since 2000 love it I am here at least 2-3 times a year I used to stay 4 nights that was to short since 2006 after kathrina they reopened after a year, I have been stay 6-7 nights each visit, every thing here is excellent the rooms are great the bars and entertainment is super the people are just friendly,we love it here some people say it's a little pricey but the more you our here you get comp for a few things, but price wise you get what you pay for , it could use a sea food restaurant since Memphis Q closed, over all we love it so will you, ps in april 2015 the Biloxi double aa minor league baseball stadium will open across the street mgm field

Room Tip: ocean view 7th floor and up and king bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank buddy1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I really enjoy staying at the Beau better than any other hotel in Biloxi. I have stayed at the IP and it doesn't compare as far as the accomodations. I enjoy their slots and sometimes win more but their walking distance is just too far for me. Wish you would improve the buffet.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piedmont, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The Beau Rivage is a beautiful, well cared for hotel/casino. Grounds are perfectly manicured. There are always flowers inside that are fresh and beautiful, both to see and smell. The staff is outstanding and the pool/spa area very nice. We always have a great time there (win or lose).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Happilyretired1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida, USA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. Remember because of it being a Casino Hotel there will only be bottled water in your room. But non buffet , non fancy places are though out the hotel where the food is great and the service is excellent.

Room Tip: Rm ending in 22 or any corner rooms give you a view of the bay and the gulf... Casino. ..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Floridagirl006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 618 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing