We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Harvey, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

The Beau Rivage is an excellent place to stay. Staff are very friendly. Food are excellent and the casino is everything you wish for. The rooms are very very clean and comfortable. The pool area is like a resort. There is no end to the shopping and dinning. Once you stay at the Beau Rivage you will not want to stay anywhere else but at the Beau. Valerie & Darwin

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Valerie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,867
    1,109
    307
    119
    120
See reviews for
1,547
2,839
329
400
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,842)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Riverview, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Just returned from our sixth stay at this property; the quality & service remain undiminished. Although the hotel was very busy, the front desk handled a room change request for us after the first night very promptly. Both the Terrace Cafe & Buffet service and quality is excellent, with courteous and prompt attention from waitstaff. This is still the best maintained property of its kind east of Las Vegas. A word to those critics who complain about gaming losses in the casino: Gambling is a negative expection enterprise. If you consider your gaming budget as a cost of entertainment, and do not exceed it, you will leave happier if not richer. For us, the 600 mile drive is well worth the usual four night experience at this property, especially in view of thousand dollar round trip airfares from Tampa to Las Vegas. With a relatively small amount of play in the casino; our room & meals are comped. We consider the Beau Rivage an excellent value for a mini vacation.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get the ocean view room. The city view rooms are just as large, but there is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Matt1135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Hill, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Had a great time. Hope to go back.
hotel was beautiful. Food awesome and entire staff sooo friemdly. One awesome slot machine created a awesome fun night. Great entertainment as well. Was not pleased with the table games which i love. Limits to high for week days.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I found I enjoyed the trip and the establishment - very friendly personnel. Once your luggage is put one the plane, you don't have to handle it again - you will find it in your room later in the day. Plenty of machines. I would like most of them to pay back a little more. A great place to go if you like to gamble and eat well.


Room Tip: The rooms were very clean and someone came in every day to clean. The gals were very friendly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Everything about the Beau Rivage was amazing! The staff was always so friendly, food was great, room was always clean and nice!

Casino here was why we loved it so much. There are many casinos in Biloxi but the Beau Rivage is simply the best. The tables were a little more than all the others, but the staff makes you want to pay a little more to have such great service. All the dealers were extremely helpful if we ever had any questions. There was always a waitress around so we could get a drink. This was not the case at some of the other casinos.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sabrina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, KY, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Returned to the Beau Rivage for my 3rd stay. Ever bit as impressive and wonderful as the first time. Without question the best casino resort outside of Vegas. Everything is first class. Originally built by Steve Wynn and then sold to MGM. It has his touches everywhere you go.


  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

After purchasing a new MB in Florida we stopped at BR Sat nite. Resort/Casino exceeded expectations. Very clean & fresh rooms. The variety of Slots was great. Dinner at BR's was exc. Ovarall great inexpensive experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ol_Bob2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing