We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Birthday weekend”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Beau Rivage is the best place to stay on the coast! We had an ocean view room and the entire hotel and casino was decorated for the Christmas season! Just beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful and Happy Birthday celebration! We will be back again and again!

Room Tip: Try to get an ocean view room! Just beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,528 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,600
    1,276
    372
    140
    140
See reviews for
1,742
3,339
379
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,135)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Really enjoy Beau Rivage during the holiday season. They go all out on their decorations. The flowers and decorations are amazing but I have to say they always do a fantastic job with their plants and décor. It is always a pleasure to visit Beau Rivage because they treat you like royality. It is a great option of feeling like you are in Las Vegas without actually being there.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sdstelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
323 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This was my first visit back to the Beau since Katrina. The hotel looks very similar compared to my previous visits, which manes the hotel is still first class. There are eight other casino hotels in Biloxi and this is the best followed very closely bu the upgraded IP. What makes this hotel better is the suites. The top four floors of the hotel are all suites and the hotel provides these rooms VIP treatment with their own check-in area and their own elevators to just the four suite floors. Very nice!

The suites are magnificent, their is a living room with a big and small couch when you walk into the room with a small dining area near the window in the main room. There is also a big screen TV in the room. The other room includes the bedroom with a king bed and two bathrooms, his and her. Hers has a spa tub, his has a large shower with a full velocity shower head! Everything about staying in the suite room was first class and in my opinion worth the extra money.

The hotel has a beautiful pool overlooking the ocean. The staff at the hotel were well trained and work to make your stay special.

Room Tip: If you can afford it, get a suite upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crapsguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I stayed at the Beau Rivage earlier this year and had to email them after I left to express a concern...I found a used wash cloth behind my bathroom door and when I checked out I tried to express my concerns and the VIP checkout was so unprofessionally. I did received an immediate response (via email) to my concern and was offered a free room. I really appreciated my concerns being addressed.
Well, my husband and I decided to give them another try and we were pleased. We stayed one day the week of Thanksgiving. The Beau gives us the most free play of any casino and we did pretty good with the free play. There were no issues with the rooms or service. The only problem and several others have this issues... is the lack of a fridge and microwave. I like to have cold drinks in my room at night and not have to get fully dressed to walk a green mile to the vending area...
Overall good experience and we will return.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eustis, Florida, Usa
2 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a beautiful casino and hotel but the holiday decor was out of this world. I love to gamble but I could have stayed and looked at the decorations for hours.
Everyone is always courteous and friendly, and makes you feel that you are a VIP.







Room Tip: Not important
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Greeted by all employees upon arrival. Very comfortable bed and spacious clean standard room. Elevators are quick, quiet and smooth. Plenty elevators to choose from kept waiting time to less than a minute.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vass, North Carolina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

This casino/hotel is beautiful and sits right on the ocean. Excellent customer service, great restaurants and buffet. Small shops to walk to and see right in the hotel. Cafe service in the casino I'd a bit slow and under staffed.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sherrywinkler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
825 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing