We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So surprised” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“So surprised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I was not expecting the Beau to be so fabulous. The decor, service, and food were all amazing. I was there for a conference and the facilities were great. The pool area and casino were lively and well-maintained. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Starr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,537 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,878
    1,112
    307
    119
    121
See reviews for
1,554
2,845
330
400
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,844)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Excellent rooms and service. The valet service was among the best I've experienced. Staff is cordial and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere thru out the facility. The buffet has a great variety of items. The casino is spacious and the drink service is speedy. Easily comparable or out-classes some of the fine casinos in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank drock2know
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

rooms are very comfy and the birdman casino trips make it easy getaway,slots are fun,do wish the area was larger and more variety. the bonuses are good but could be more and is a good area for different casinos and hopper is good way to get around



Room Tip: bring special pillow if needed
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aiden727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodward, OK
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

I was part of a charter flight out of Kansas City and the experience was one I will never forget!! I had a blast on the way up there and a blast on the way home!!! The landscaping as you pull up to the hotel is breathtaking, but hold your breath because the inside Is equally stunning. The lobby was being decorated for Christmas and it was perfect for setting the tone for the"Festivities"... Needless to say I will be returning soon an have already recommended to some friends who will be booking soon!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Itzreallyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FTW
Level Contributor
98 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Beau Rivage Hotel and Casino is nice. The Casino area is very smoky - they could use a better ventilation system. The rooms are nice, but no coffee or honor bar in the room. (Also could upgrade their toiletries some).
The buffet is definitely worth the money. It has a great selection to chose from and is reasonably prices for such variety and quality. I would not order room service. It came cold, and OMG it is expensive!!!
Bartenders in the casino are very nice as was nearly every person we encountered in the State.

Room Tip: Our room was awesome overlooking the water. I think if you are courteous to the front desk staff the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pw w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Wales, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Hotel, Casino & Dining experiences exceed all expectations.
The Gulf/Pool View is magnificent. The Staff & Supervisors are to be commended for their efficiency, knowledge & TLC.
Have been visiting the Beau Rivage for the past 20+ years.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

This hotel and casino was beautiful. Food was excellent in 4 restaurants we visited. Smoke in casino heavy - non-smoking area was good. The Christmas decorations were fabulous. Pool was not open but the sundeck was and we were able to enjoy the Gulf of Mexico view and get our sun time in as it was in the 70's.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lonigrunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing