We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$123
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$135
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$262
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$125
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,600)
Filter reviews
8,600 results
Traveler rating
6,332
1,463
458
176
171
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,332
1,463
458
176
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafefresh flowersthe roasted beanm lifecoffee shoplas vegasget awaysouthern hospitalitygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokingthe hard rockcasino
Filter
Updating list...
6,274 - 6,279 of 8,600 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Have Stayed Here Twice Now. First Time In Feb 2013, Then Again In October 2012.Each time was a delight! From the fresh flowers, great food, fun games in the casino AND the staffattentive. Did not have to lift a finger. The View from my room was of the ocean (BAY) where sailboats would go by.Will Definitely come back. Don't miss out on this hotel/casino, YOU ARE PAMPERED.

Room Tip: Ask for a room without a balcony if you get an oceanview room. It's a better view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I love to stay at the Beau Rivage! I have at least 2 meetings a year here. The meeting rooms are very well set up. The catered meals are delicious. The buffet is delicious! The rooms make you feel pampered. The slots are fun.


  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This was my third annual trip to the Beau with co-workers. We arrive by bus and are handed our "packets" including our M-life cards, meal vouchers, etc. Always a great stay with clean rooms. Highly recommend to all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greggkt4gt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

My husband and I spent 3 nights here for a weekend get away with 6 others and really enjoyed the whole experience. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The bathroom had a separate glass enclosed shower which was wonderful. All the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in several hotels in Las Vegas and felt this hotel is as nice as any hotel there. Hope to return in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

great casino trip. very relaxing environment. great food, gaming, and beautiful floral arrangements. blackjack dealers are the best ive been around.rooms were very clean and housekeeping was great. we enjoy eating at the terrace cafe not only because of the food but the scenery is great. my favorite casino and best place for relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews