We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip to Beau with 100 year old Birthday Girl”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Want to thank the Beau for going out of their way and sending
a cab for friend's mother who could not board the bus and also
sending us back to airport in cab. Also the rooms were very nice and friend's mother had a nice handicapped room


  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,648)
There are newer reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,323 - 5,329 of 7,648 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

Have Stayed Here Twice Now. First Time In Feb 2013, Then Again In October 2012.Each time was a delight! From the fresh flowers, great food, fun games in the casino AND the staffattentive. Did not have to lift a finger. The View from my room was of the ocean (BAY) where sailboats would go by.Will Definitely come back. Don't miss out on this hotel/casino, YOU ARE PAMPERED.

Room Tip: Ask for a room without a balcony if you get an oceanview room. It's a better view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I love to stay at the Beau Rivage! I have at least 2 meetings a year here. The meeting rooms are very well set up. The catered meals are delicious. The buffet is delicious! The rooms make you feel pampered. The slots are fun.


  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This was my third annual trip to the Beau with co-workers. We arrive by bus and are handed our "packets" including our M-life cards, meal vouchers, etc. Always a great stay with clean rooms. Highly recommend to all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greggkt4gt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

My husband and I spent 3 nights here for a weekend get away with 6 others and really enjoyed the whole experience. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The bathroom had a separate glass enclosed shower which was wonderful. All the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in several hotels in Las Vegas and felt this hotel is as nice as any hotel there. Hope to return in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

great casino trip. very relaxing environment. great food, gaming, and beautiful floral arrangements. blackjack dealers are the best ive been around.rooms were very clean and housekeeping was great. we enjoy eating at the terrace cafe not only because of the food but the scenery is great. my favorite casino and best place for relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Great location. Clean and luxurious. Next door to hard rock. Located right on the water. Beautiful pool area with huge sun deck overlooking the gulf. Casino offers all the games you'd ever need. Friendly dealers. Free drinks while you're playing!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
927 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $97 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing