We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$136
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$119
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$268
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$141
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,419)
Filter reviews
8,420 results
Traveler rating
6,203
1,434
451
168
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,203
1,434
451
168
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokinggreat roomthe hard rock
Filter
Updating list...
6,152 - 6,157 of 8,420 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2013

improve drink service on casino floor. Casino was outstanding. Buffet was average on both visits, Food for dinner had no flavor.
Breakfast buffet was mostly cold. Need to rotate eggs more often. The hotel staff were excellent, really made you feel welcome upon arrival. Casino floor is cold during the day and late at night, after midnight. Recommend you wear sweater or a jacket at night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grumpyj57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We have stayed at several casinos in the past and the Beau was very pretty and romantic. The shops were nice but seemed to cater to an older (65+) crowd by the looks of most of the clothes etc. Our room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Stalla was excellent. The only complaint is that the casino was very smoky. I went down and walked around it to see what all was available (probably in that area for 30 minutes) and went back to the room. I smelled like a lit cigarette. It was so bad i had to take a shower before we could go to dinner. As nice as the Beau is i would have expected much better ventilation.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Disfan1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Great resort.

Bellagio without the jet lag.

Service is not phony but delivered in a genuine, honest way. Spa is made by it's staff.

Steak restaurant was very high end.

Trouble with finding a room type try asking for L Libat Coordinator of Guest Relations she is the bomb and found us a special handicapped equipped room out of thin air!

Love this spot we will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for Guest Coordinator
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msebrandedfoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Very nice nice place and a good buffet. I believe they have the lowest payout on all there machines, slots and video poker. When you check the 1.00 video poker machines in different casinos, the payback for jacks or better for example, is usually 9 /6 or 9/5 straight/flush at the Beau it is 7/5. They take the slight chance you may win away from you.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This has got to be the most improved hotel/casino I have frequented. The slots are fair, the hotel and staff are friendly. I am really impressed and plan to visit on a regular basis. People that smoke are always a problem but you deal with it .The food was good and I have no more issues with the Beau. Someone must be listening to me and my past complaints. Good job to all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigMike42_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews