We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Big hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Big hotel”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed only a night for business. Not a casino person so can't advise on how good or bad the casino is. Rooms were nice and clean - Big comfy bed with many tv channels, Clean tub n shower w good amenities. Drink n snack machines down corridor for convenience. Wished breakfast started earlier though for business travellers who had to leave early in the morning.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wayfarer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,476 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,562
    1,270
    368
    136
    140
See reviews for
1,733
3,316
379
450
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,118)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carencro, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2013

It starts with ease of access from I-10, ease or parking, check in, and an extremely comfortable room with a nice view. A quick elevator ride to the casino, great restaurants, coffee shops and great shopping. The entertainment has a great variety of performers and is easily accessable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Best time to visit is Sunday to Friday. Weekends very busy.
Food very good in all restaurants and cafe with great sandwiches in snack shop. We had a great view from our room and enjoyed the pictures I was able to capture. Housekeeping staff wonderful! I left the privacy tag on our door but when I called housekeeping, we were cleaned within 30 minutes.

Room Tip: Room very comfortable and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank katy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Indiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

NOT HAPPY at the Beau. Someone did not do their job! They really screwed up our visit! Wrong room, lost a bag, could not move us to a room until today, now we have to repack bags and wait for a new room. Can not settle in an relax. SUCKS
"Do not want to spend another dime here." Can't go home soon enough. Oh and all they did for our inconvenience they gave us comp breakfast' what a joke.

Green Features: They need to recycle plastic bottles and enforce nonsmoking areas
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LMMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Social Media Specialist at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention of the appropriate department managers. Your concerns are very important to us, and if you would like to discuss with us in further detail, please don’t hesitate to contact our Guest Relations team at guestservices@beaurivage.com. We greatly appreciate hearing from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to address your concerns and evaluate how we can make improvements to meet your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
137 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Even though we were unable to get a room , we still come here and play. This time we came to see the show -FUNAMBULA-.
This was an excellent show, enjoyed every minute of it. Well worth the price we paid. after the show, we went straight to the buffet. The food are great. Never failed me. staff were friendly. after eating, we played and played even though machines were tight. We will come back again soon, and hopefully we can get a room to stay.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, Michigan, Usa
2 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We enjoyed relaxing by the pool and walking on the nearby beaches. The location is within walking distance of just about everything you could possibly need. The sunsets and sunrises alone are worth the trip.



  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! It is well decorated, clean, and lively! There is a walkway of shopping and include anything that you heart desires! The room and beds are the same as any, but the bathroom is incredible with plenty of room and added luxuries. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a little something special, but beware you will have to pay for it it doesn't come cheap.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smurfette33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 618 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing