We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
White House, Tennessee, Usa
2 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

As good and in many ways better that the Bellagio! Mgm/Mirage properties have stepped way ahead of Ceasar's
and the rest. The Beau will stand up to any property in Las Vegas and the machines pay out much better.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lpayne06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,532 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,603
    1,276
    373
    140
    140
See reviews for
1,743
3,340
379
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,136)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

You will enjoy your stay in this upscale environment, great atmosphere throughout the property. Excellent variety and quality dining choices and shopping too! Good table games, but sometimes crowded and high minimums.


  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OnTheR0adAgain2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bush, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Last minute decision for me and my husband to go over for the evening and to enjoy ourselves. We had a great time and the service was great, our room was very clean, and the staff was very nice to us!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
254 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Loved the Terrace Room as an eatery. The hotel is spectacular - much like the Bellagio in Las Vegas. The rooms are beautiful; pay the few $$ extra for a Gulf view. However, the rooms are noisier than expected. The occupants in the room next to us left the TV on all night and we could hear it - as well as the snuffing, snorting, sneezing and blowing. The sound came through the connecting door. In a casino hotel where people come and go at all hours, and love to talk in the hallway, we try to stay at the end to avoid a lot of traffic. It did not work at the Beau Rivage. Be sure to join the players club and enjoy a buffet breakfast on the house.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobtheBuilder39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I chose the Beau for a weekend getaway. Everything was excellent. There could be no complaints, as the service from all of the staff was excellent and the room was huge and beautiful! There was lots to do so we never left the property. We can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smanassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Overall excellent service. Hotel rooms a re large and very well furnished. Very comfortable beds. Hotel located very near where meeting was held. Very easy to check-in and check-out. Highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Stayed here using an Internet special price. The room was so upscale and nice that we called the front desk to see if we could get the room for a second night. We could at the full price as the cheap price did not apply to Friday nights. Yes we will pay the full price! Lights come on inside the closet when opened, a gorgeous bathroom and a view of the Gulf. With in-laws in Biloxi and wanting to just have OUR two nights alone after a business trip in Orlando, those two nights were just what we needed. We visited relatives in the afternoon and went back to our room and indulged in their seafood buffet. They were not happy but they got over it. I wish we could get that cheap price again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gayle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
832 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing