We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The best 5-star rated casino in the South” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tallahassee, Florida, Usa
1 review
“The best 5-star rated casino in the South”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

After 5 1/2 hours to get there, it is a beautiful site. The urge is overwhelming to get to a room, and hopefully a smoking room, unwind, gamble, have dinner and a show and continue the gaming...unless youre in a tournament. The views are spectacular. Just the thing to take you away.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carroll D. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,465
    1,232
    356
    128
    135
See reviews for
1,710
3,223
375
443
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,060)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hudson, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Spent 4 days at the Beau. Flight was delayed a few hours but they made up for it with Free Play for the inconvenience. Food is great at the buffet, excellent rooms and service. Friendly staff, not too much of a delay for drinks or anything for that matter. Stayed on the 15th floor, view was very nice overlooking the city, of course gulf is always nice as well. Pretty spectacular for a first visit/stay resort, I will be visiting again for sure.

Room Tip: Upper level floors and gulf side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 745chuckg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

First, I would like to say that we always stay at the Beau and have always loved it and never had a problem like this. Made reservations online with a credit card that I inadvertantly left at home. When checking in, the front desk asked for the card, at which time I realized I didn't have it on me. She suggested that she would refund the room on that card and put it on another card that I gave her. When we returned home, we had fraud alert messages which showed a fraudulant charge at Beau Rivage 45 min. after we checked into the hotel in addition to a large Paypal charge in California the next day. Since my card was still at home I assume that someone got my credit card number from a Beau Rivage employee. Please check your credit card charges when you return home . This put a damper on an otherwise enjoyable trip.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannie0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schererville, Indiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

From check in to check out and everything in-between this was a very enjoyable trip. I could not have asked for more from housekeeping, room service, m-life or the employees of the casino floor. Other than some of the restaurants not being open everyday I have no complaints and I will definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wilma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nederland, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

A great getaway, for us Texans. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The atmosphere was very enjoyable. We love the Seafood gumbo at the Terrace Cafe. The stores are fun to shop around in. Very upscale Hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Car93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cookeville
Level Contributor
67 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is the third time staying at the Beau this year. Another great experience. Casino was fun as always and I must say, the buffet food IS getting better. Room was clean and the nights were quiet even though hotel was crowded. People were warm and friendly and saw a lot of people hitting on machines and I even signed for a jackpot! Only two things that may help - should have more than one person taking money at the buffet line; it only backs up and for people who do not use the valet - it is hard to get your bags and yourself inside from the garage parking to the elevators when the doors are not automatic - this would help people a lot if they would just open when you get up to them. Also, we are offered the airplane trips but we opt for our own time to go - this works out better for us even if the plane ride is better and less time. Was disappointed that no shows going on - they seem to have a lag time now between events. All in all a good time.

Room Tip: We always get high up and the gulf side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank buckeyeCookeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

really enjoyed my latest visit. Had to cancel a trip scheduled for early Sept. Asked if there was anything open in the latter part of Aug. Representative was very helpful and courteous and I believe went out of her way to book us with such short notice. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing