We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Cmoney” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dayton, Ohio, Usa
1 review
“Cmoney”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We had an excellent time at the Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. We love the gaming, restaurants & pool. The staff is top notch, very friendly & knowledgeable.The decor is very modern & attractive. We can't wait to come back!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank csfite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,824 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,097
    1,156
    324
    119
    128
See reviews for
1,621
2,980
347
414
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,922)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Really enjoyed our trip. Unforseen problem with the airlines caused our trip to be delayed but everyone went out of their way to make it easier. They gave us food vouchers,freeplay and even food vouchers at the airport.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, Louisiana
Level Contributor
84 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My husband and I take a mini- vacation every now and again. Our favorite go to spot is the Beau Rivage. Everyone is so beyond nice and it shows that they genuinely love their job. The buffet, while pricey, is very tasty! They have great entertainers on certain nights, and the casino is a hot spot as well. For accomodations, we wouldn't stay any other place in Biloxi other than the Beau.

For gambling- hit up the Hard Rock Casino. They have higher payouts and the atmosphere is nicer.

Room Tip: Request a room on the Beach side!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy-Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, Georgia, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We always stay at Beau Rivage when we go to Biloxi. We like to play the slots there. It is an elegant hotel and you feel pampered when you stay here. We had an ocean view room and it was great. The rooms are always clean, very large, love the bathroom. I especially like the magnified mirror in the bathroom for applying make-up. The shops and restaurants are very good.

Room Tip: The rooms are spacious and very clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda_D958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cibolo, Texas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Every aspect of a vacation is taken into consideration. Great people and very friendly atmosphere. Can't wait to go back. Rooms were clean and the casino was just as clean. Some areas were a little cold, but I am always prepared for that. It happens everywhere. Food was delicious and plentiful on the Buffet. Always managed to find the machine I wanted to play and I especially love the Mega Meltdown $1 machine. My all time favorite.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaye P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

always a great trip...we hadn't been for a year or so, due to health reasons, however, everything went well. You have an excellent check-in counter at the lower level, very efficent. Our only complaint was how cold the theater was, tell people to bring a jacket.brr

Room Tip: very comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rhomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond, Mississippi, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

It was a my Anniversary weekend of 4 years and I had happened to win this trip for a 1 night stay with the Beau. It also happened to be the weekend of a great acrobatics show. I debated on a romantic weekend with my hubby or bring my 3 1/2 year old for the show and a mini vacay. We opted to bring my daughter and we had a blast. We swam, ate the buffet, caught the show, watched the fishermen outside our 6th room floor, it was nice.

Room Tip: Rooms are a little pricey. I slept great, bed was comfy but the noise level was somewhat present.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chesnee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing