We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun time”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Beautiful hotel, casino and pool area. Rooms are large and comfortable. Stella restaurant was fantastic, buffet was incredible with lots of seafood. The casino was large with a variety of games and lots of complimentary beverages with friendly service. Southern hospitality throughout the hotel, casino and shops .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,625
    1,280
    375
    140
    142
See reviews for
1,749
3,354
379
453
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,142)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Came back again in April, 2013 for a short getaway and this place never disappointed us. We were treated well and always made us feel at home. Clean rooms, comfy bed , etc. Also, loved the fresh flowers and decorations in the lobby. This is a beautiful resort hotel.

Ate also at the buffet again and never failed , food were good and lots of selections.

We will be back again .

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Overall experience was pleasant. Would have liked to have a couple of amenities as listed below in "Room Tips". I don't like the suggestion that I must have at lest 200 characters to complete this review section. I had said what I wanted to say and now all I'm doing is using up characters to satisfy the 200 min.

Room Tip: Providing shower caps would be nice. Consider putting coffee pots in room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia, Usa
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I look forward to the day when casinos are totally non-smoking properties. My husband and I always enjoy ourselves at the Beau Rivage. Beautiful Hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Lots of fun slot machines and a wide variety of table games.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelleyleclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Had the opportunity to stay at the Beau Rivage recently and was impressed by it. My room had a fantastic view of the pool and the Gulf. The hotel reminded me of a mini Bellagio. Everywhere I went the staff was friendly and helpful. If going be sure to stop in their coffee place. not only do they roast their beans on site they have super yummy desserts! I especially liked the pecan pie. Wehad dinner at the Bar-b-que restaurant and the steak i had was great.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the gulf side for fantastic views
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Pros: a nicely designed property with comfortable hotel rooms, friendly staff, good deals from time to time, I loved the bathtubs (deep and great for soaking), the variety of slot machines (Gone With the Wind is fun to play), the fast 'n' free (tip only) valet parking, the Roasted Bean Coffee Shop (except for the lines out the door every morning), and the free WiFi.

Cons: I felt like a piece of beef jerky by the time I left because of the pervasive smoke. It got into my hair, clothes, skin. You walk into this huge several-story atrium lobby with beautiful flowers and it's impressive as hell until you inhale. And for some completely inexplicable reason, there is a designated smoking area that you HAVE to walk through to get to the hotel elevators, casino, and main restaurants. If you're allergic to or even mildly irritated by cigarette smoke, or even just dislike smelling it, you're probably not going to be happy at the Beau. I saw two people wearing filtering masks in the casino and felt like asking them if they had a spare. The smell is much less strong in the hotel, but definitely still there.

Room rates highly variable with the day and the season; I paid $99 the first night, $119 the next night, and I contemplated staying another (I got adept at running through the lobby holding my breath) but the rate jumped up to $349, so I went down the road to the Isle of Capri -- not nearly as 'upscale' but clean and comfortable -- and less smoky -- for $49 a night.

Food is overpriced, and in the case of the buffet, mediocre and overpriced. Tough roast beef, limp vegetables, oversalted potatoes, dried-out egg rolls, stale breads, mass-produced desserts, all for $23. I don't know about you, but if I pay $23 for my dinner, I expect it to taste pretty good. Why isn't it as good as their Vegas property? Probably because people keep eating it. We had room service breakfast ($53 for three people) -- nicely prepared, big servings. We could easily have split the bacon/eggs/potatoes and the fruit plate three ways.

Pool area is nice; max 4 -5 feet deep.

Definitely an older crowd (50+). I saw almost no one under 30, and 3 little children during my three-day stay. There's an arcade for older kids/teenagers. I personally would not bring kids into the secondhand smoke atmosphere for any length of time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MKBlackwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2013

There is no finer place to stay. The staff, the rooms, the pool and the food are all top shelf. When making your reservation, be sure to reserve a room on one of the upper floors on the Gulf side for a fantastic view anytime of the day.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melpicolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#4 of 47 in Biloxi
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
853 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing