We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have stayed at the Beau numerous times. They treat me like a VIP...the food is great, room service top notch, housekeeping and maintenance right there to accommodate. The restaurants serve excellent food and there is something for everyone's taste buds. The view of the Gulf is spectacular.. I plain and simple love it

Room Tip: Ask for room with a view of pool or the Gulf
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeverlyB638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7,740)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,064 - 6,070 of 7,740 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

Not much to do outside of resort other than the beach (which is beautiful!).
I would recommend getting a room with the ocean view, it's breathtaking. The pool are is HUGE and you can layout on the deck at the ocean.

Room Tip: Ocean view is a must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdavidsledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We loved every minute of our stay at the BeauRivage.
Top quality service and facilities.
Beautiful surroundings.
Very friendly staff.
Entertainment wonderful.
Did not get to go for a swim but next time.
We are deffinately going back in 2014.


Room Tip: We would recommend all our friend and family to stay at the BeauRivage Resort and Casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Hotel was very attractive. I hope to come back and stay longer. I was in town on business. MGM has done a great job here. Only potential opportunity is to add branded restaurants similar to the Hardrock in town.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BuffaloTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Room was pretty with a great view of the Gulf. Loved watching the shrimpers from my window. The bed was comfortable and inviting. The marble embellished bath with separate shower was a treat. Check-in staff were very personable and helpful. Room service was prompt and the food actually good. Lobby and shop areas were beautifully decorated with fresh flowers. The only reason this hotel is not a 5 for me is that smoking is permitted. I didn't enjoy walking behind the trails of smoke.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PickySleeper482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We enjoyed the beautiful hotel and shops. I understand the concept of a casino that you seldom have big wins but at least most where we have visited before you can win enough at the slots to play awhile and then say you have enjoyed it. If all you want is a great hotel this is the place to stay. We ate at the restaurant in the lobby area and the food was great and reasonably priced. Good food and large servings.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Faye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

A wonderful Family Hotel and Casino, safe and secure in beautiful Biloxi. It doesn't get any better than this. The Beau Rivage is our Grand Ole Lady of the South and She stands proud. This is a wonderful location indeed.

Room Tip: Always clean and well maintained. Very comfortable bedding, good quality linens and well ventilated...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $87 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing