We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“celebrate my husband birthday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Luverne, Alabama, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“celebrate my husband birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

we had a woderful time food was deliciuos i will be glad to recommend anyone to such a wonderful hotel to visit any time of the year because of the high quality of services that render during their stay, because of the good tasting food, excellent service, cleaness, kindness, loyal, friendless. location, logo shops, timing, personality of the staff and most of all the security.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,530
    1,261
    366
    131
    138
See reviews for
1,727
3,289
378
447
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,098)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great hotel and pool. The hotel décor was absolutely beautiful with giant, fresh hydrangeas. We had a good time in the casino and the food at the buffet was excellent. Comps were good and drink service timely and tasty. Shuttle service was very efficient for traveling around the City and was very affordable.



  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

The Beau Rivage offers it all. The rooms are all beautiful and cozy. The casino is alot of fun and the staff is always very helpful and nice. The food selections are awesome. You can go to the beach or pool so there is plenty to do.

Room Tip: We have always had a great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a beautiful hotel with plenty to do! Everything there has met my highest expectations. The nacho's at The Coast are the best I have ever had. The spa is incredible, the pool is relaxing and casiono has plenty of machines and tables for everyone to enjoy. I love it!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Fun place to go, right on the beach, great view of the Gulf.

Wonderful Southern Hospitality, great Staff, excellent gaming and just a good place to relax and have fun. And at a reasonable price. Food was delicious, drinks were strong and the service from check-in to check out was easy and stress free.

I recommend Beau to anyone who wants to gamble and have fun without going to Vegas.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

I love the location of this hotel. It has great ambiance, comfortable beds, and some good restaurants. We went to the spa, and had facials, which were enjoyable. If I am in the area, I always make it a point to stay here.






Room Tip: beds were very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Tx
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great value and the casino is first rate. Clean, friendly staff and beautiful hotel makes this a great little getaway from Texas. Almost like being in Vegas (only cheaper-ha). Biloxi has a lot to offer - maybe next time I will see more of it! Hope to return soon. Food and drinks were very good also.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing