We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and well appointed common areas with comfortable beds”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Staff in all areas were helpfull, polite, quick to respond to every need. That includes the shops, convention area, restaurants, house keeping,
front desk.... I could go on. Go see for yourself. Enjoy the beauty around you everywhere, good gaming, great nights sleep, wonderful food, shops filled with goodies, business center and much more there to enjoy. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,652)
There are newer reviews for Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,027 - 6,033 of 7,652 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

Good time. Small items to improve stated above. Please see above. Room Nice. Not enough ticket machines or ATMs on Casino Floor. Like most casinos, not enough cashier windows open at peak of weekend usage. Overall good experience. I plan to return.





  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dominic V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Hotel was Great! It is a very beautiful hotel in a great location.
The drink service in the casino was Terrible!
We walked over to the Hard Rock to do our casino play the 3 nights we were there. Much better service.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

great service-room was very nice-very friendly employees
great location!-a great place! highly recommend-I feel the Beau is the finest casino in town.
pool and sauna was awesome-good drinks-great entertainment

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hajibubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Enjoyed fun in sun and walking through the parks in area. Beau Rivage has a neat pool area and an exercise room that is well equipped with exercises equipment. The casino has a lot of slot machines and table games. The theater has good acoustics for any musical production.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank feenxfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

My stay was great, the food was very good. The staff was friendly and very helpfull, and they all call me by name. The gambling area was very clean and the staff was very nice and again call me by name.
The rooms we clean and the staff was very friendly and said good morning very time you would see one of them in the hall a very great staff. Again thanks for every thing....great stay

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a great hotel to stay at. My husband and I have stayed at the Beau a few times and the service is great. The rooms are very nice and we had a room that overlooked the pool and ocean. It made the stay so much better. The lobby at the Beau is one of my favorites. Very open and beautiful fresh flowers. One thing that we found new this trip is that Enterprise rental is located inside the Beau. I was great to be able to rent a car no hassles or extra airport taxes and a gas station right across the street and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Great hotel and will be returning for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
928 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $97 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing