We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall very nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Elk Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Overall very nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

Overall the experience was nice. The room very clean, the bellhop gave us a 5 minute lecture on what was available in the hotel. Check in was a breeze. The bufeet was well a buffet, some items good, some so so and some not really all that good. The casino is large and seems well run. The shops are nice, well stocked and over priced as expected.

My only complanit is the music in the lobby and elevators. It is LOUD but I suppose that is to get you to move towards the gambling floor and not dawdle looking and the wonder floral displays.

The pool area was clean and well maintained.

Room Tip: Stay high up and get the bay view rooms, well worth the little extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrightonBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,488
    1,246
    359
    129
    137
See reviews for
1,716
3,247
376
445
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,080)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sarasota, fl
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

The only reason for the poor rating is that smokers are everywhere. Enter the main doors and smoke rushes into your face and gags you. Get off the elevator and there is someone standing in front of the door smoking, Walk the common area and smokers are in front of every door leading into every shop, eating establishment and throughout the casino. You have to walk through the smokers to get to the non-smoking casino, not worth it. I had a headache and felt sick the whole time there.

Other than that significant negative, what a wonderful place! Food at the buffet was outstanding and the staff at the front desk kind and helpful.

If I decide to return to smoking, which I hope is NEVER, I would return.

Room Tip: Ask the front desk, if there are rooms available that are better suited to you, they helped us!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank njjSarasota_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

Recently celebrated my birthday at the Beau and was pleased with the beauty and cleanliness of the facility. Would have preferred an ocean view room and a coffemaker in the room for a more leisure wake up.
The buffet was excellent...variety, taste & price was great...Location was good....the Trolley was close by to hop on to visit other Casinos in the area. Visiting Biloxi...be sure to make reservations at Beau Rivage...I did and I will return.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

Beau Rivage is a beautiful hotel/casino resort. I was there over Easter and the floral displays were absolutely breathtaking! Casino offers slots for even the penny players like me; I am not a "high roller" but still had a good time. If you are a "high roller", you will find many venues where you can give them your money; ie. poker, texas holdem, roulette, high dollar slots, etc. The pool area is secluded and luxurious as is the spa. My one negative comment is the price to get from the airport to the casino; the taxi ride was $50. plus tip (EACH WAY). Beau Rivage needs to provide either some transportation shuttles OR reimburse the guest with some freeplay to compensate for that cost. Also think the costs of meals is expensive, although I will say the food was delicious in both the Terrace Café and Memphis.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willowbrook, Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

This is the best and most beautiful hotel in the area...from the lobby to your room it is A number one...large rooms, beautiful bathrooms..maid service was very good..remember they work hard also and a small tip is always appreciated.... When arriving... if you come in by car and park in the garage expect to walk with luggage in tow....This is a very large hotel with a very large casino so expect to do alot of walking.. The casino area is very cold (but like all that we went too) so bring a sweater or light weight jacket you will be much more comfortable...when playing....The shopping area is upscale...
Everyone is so very helpful....you can also use their computers to print out boarding passes...free of charge...
We will be back....

Room Tip: Facing the city...higher floors are better, but even on the 20th floor we heard cars and the train...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank msCoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

Had a great 3 nights at the Beau this week. We love driving over and enjoying their great pool, and we had fantastic poolside cocktail service. Their employees all seem to enjoy being there and we always find them pleasant and helpful. I have to admit it's time for new mattresses, but the room was comfortable. Enjoyed the buffet and the casino.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylett
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

I find Biloxi a beatiful city, beach blvd has something for every person. The Beau Rivage is a exciting place whether gambling, diner or enjoying a fri night show or just sitting in a lounge having a drink. This is the place for young or old , just relax and have fun.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing