We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A quick get away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Franklin, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A quick get away”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My husband decided on Monday morning that he wanted to get away for a couple of days. So I called Beau Rivage and was excited to find out we had a room comp, so I made reservations and we went, even though it was for a short time we enjoyed every thing

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darlene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,625
    1,280
    375
    140
    142
See reviews for
1,749
3,354
379
453
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,142)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 30, 2013

The wife and I needed a spring vacation and decided on the Beau Rivage, Mississippi's Bellagio. What a beautiful hotel! We enjoyed the good buffet , especially the excellent creme brulee. The friendly dealers and smoke free slot area helped make this trip an excellent gambling experience.
Until the next time!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Beau Rivage is a great place to relax and enjoy the atmosphere. The buffet is excellent, especially on Seafood Friday. If you would like to escape to relax and get away from it all, Beau Rivage is the perfect getaway.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Secole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willis, Texas, Usa
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This Hotel/Casino was much better than I expected to find in Biloxi.We have returned several times and have never been disappointed. An added bonus is that it is on one of the most beautiful beaches in the USA.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 29, 2013

A wonderful place to have fun, beautiful casino, rooms and most of all a wonderful friendly staff!!

My husband became sick while at the Beau and the security staff took complete care of us until medics arrived, then continued to care for us when health was under control and medics left.

House keeping service made sure to replace any and all items used with fresh new ones and when lotion was gone both of the first two days we were there, left an extra one the third day.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank biffsusan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We enjoyed the hotel/casino. We were disappointed that the hotel is just plucked down right in the middle of the beach and that there was little going on around the beach or in the water when we there in March. Yeah, the weather was a little cool, and I guess I realize now that there is more "beach" stuff going on just down the road in Gulfport. The Beau Rivage is a very nice casino/hotel.

Room Tip: Ocean view room was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clements, Maryland, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This was our fourth visit to to the Beau Rivage. My husband and I both enjoyed the Hotel and the available gaming options very much. We are already looking forward to our next visit. If you plan to have a meal during your visit, you will certainly not be disappointed if you try the buffet.








  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrystal66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#4 of 47 in Biloxi
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
853 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing